#111432-16-E

Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.

Custom logo tumblers are a cheap way to give your business global exposure.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Clear and Graphite
Clear / Graphite
select color Clear and Red
Clear / Red
select color Clear and Tangerine
Clear / Tangerine
select color Clear and Apple
Clear / Apple
select color Clear and Aqua
Clear / Aqua
select color Clear and Blue
Clear / Blue
select color Clear and Purple
Clear / Purple
select color Clear and Fuchsia
Clear / Fuchsia
Selected Color   
: Tumbler     : Design/Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tumbler
: Design/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 139 ratings

Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
Amber from Pasadena April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This was great. After using a different company and the logo being too small, I was concerned about it happening again! I had nothing to worry about, it turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Becky from Robinson
February 2016
We well these in our hospital cafeteria and also use them for the celebration meals we prepare for new parents in our OB department and they are always a hit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Autumn from New Lenox
September 2015
Great product!! The quality was everything we expected. We did have one broken tumbler when delivered. When I called, we were given the option to receive the credit or be sent out a new one. We received the credit within a few days. The artwork process was very easy to make changes if needed, and our logo/information looked GREAT! Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cathy from Little Rock
August 2015
Was bummed that the blue lids were out of stock, since we did the blue writing, but the clear lids were great. All of our conference attendees loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from La Crescenta
June 2015
It was exactly what I wanted. The proof came back quickly and was correct. I changed up the color of ink from the lid and straw to give me more color pop!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joann from Lawrenceville
June 2015
Love them...
Did you find this review helpful?
Joann from Lawrenceville
April 2015
Luv em...
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzanne from Wylie
January 2015
Our teachers love their cups!
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Seneca Falls
November 2014
Vibrant color, the lids are watertight. Great product for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Los Angeles
October 2014
Good quality, vibrant color. all around a great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jaclyn from Boston
September 2014
The imprint is *beautiful*! The lids are a bit finicky but the cup is quite sturdy. NOT dishwasher safe though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marlese from Nashville
July 2014
A lot of the seals are not fitted properly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alex from Loma Linda
July 2014
We are happy with the product that was created.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorin from Auburn
July 2014
LOVE it! Looks very professional and we were surprised by the great quality of this product. We will be ordering many more in the near future!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from Oskaloosa
July 2014
I like the tumbler. Our order came with two of the lids broken. We reported this to the company and replacements were sent. I hope that customers don't have issues with the lids breaking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Tyrone
June 2014
Great color choices
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Lafayette
June 2014
We give these as an option to choose for our employees' milestone anniversary gifts. The employees love them. They are sturdy and professional looking. Shipping was very fast and the customer service reps were very helpful and nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Cincinnati
May 2014
Looks extremely professional considering the low cost!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Walnut Grove
May 2014
Love these Tumblers, as do the Guests in my Gift Store!
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie Beth from Colorado Springs
May 2014
This looked even better than I expected. Great quality and everyone is raving about it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from New Orleans
May 2014
Very nice product
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 76 customer reviews for the earthy color scheme spirit tumbler - 16 oz.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website