Wooden Nickel - Lucky

Make it their lucky day!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Wooden Nickel - Lucky
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: Natural Wood. 
Selected Color    Natural Wood
: Nickel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Nickel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
based on 144 ratings

Wooden Nickel
Larelle from Prosser October 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The whole ordering process was very easy, the nickels came quickly, and in the order of 10,000 that we bagged up for our event I only found one that was a miss-print! Sturdy and easy to use for our event as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jen from Laurel
October 2016
These nickels are printed so clearly and the wood color resonates with me, too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from West Chester
October 2016
These were perfect for our event. We sponsored a brewfest and used these coins as voting tokens for attendees to vote for their favorite beer and were a great way to get out logo out there.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from Allen
October 2016
Did you find this review helpful?
Leanne from Cerritos
September 2016
just what i hoped for!
Did you find this review helpful?
William from Oak Harbor
September 2016
Easy to order, got all the help I needed from your staff. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura Lee from Fishkill
September 2016
Great service, answered questions in a timely professional manner
Did you find this review helpful?
Buffey from Tuxedo Park
August 2016
a great commemorative give away!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alena from Louisville
August 2016
Great product, just what we were looking for. Our only negative comment was that the logo's on both sides were not printed at the same angle.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from West Baden Springs
August 2016
Good product at great price and very quick production time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Glenwood Springs
August 2016
Great product! Review process was tedious and difficult to get what we wanted, but eventually panned out. A handful of broken tokens out of 4,000, but that was it. Final product turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Oneill
August 2016
I needed a quick turnaround and you came through! Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jared from Bozeman
June 2016
Great product. thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
Carla from Princeton
June 2016
Perfect size for our need, imprint was clean and logo was nicely placed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joseph from Erlanger
May 2016
High quality - image came out crystal clear
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Birmingham
March 2016
We are using the wooden nickels for an educational outreach program in the community-- they are perfect for us, and the kids love getting them. This was the easiest order we have ever placed-- and amazingly quick. Thank You 4 imprint- Highly recommend. JD- Birmingham, AL
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Mesquite
March 2016
Everybody loved it. The simplicity of the TUIT is what gives it such a huge impact.
Did you find this review helpful?
Art from Lake Villa
November 2015
Great item for the value; gets your idea out without a huge cost, thanks!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kayla from Bemidji
November 2015
They arrived exactly as expected
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Heather from Newnan
November 2015
These worked very well with our event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from Decatur
October 2015
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 89 customer reviews for the wooden nickel - lucky
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website