#2375-50

Bic Sticky Note 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet

Get customers stuck on your brand!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Sticky Note 3 x 4 - 50 Sheet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 55¢ to 99¢

Now on sale: 42¢ to 92¢

1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Paper    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 250

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 513 ratings

Bic Sticky Note 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
Christina from Pueblo May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
We use a similar item. It comes in handy when we are hiring new employees, so they can write notes on them.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sharnell from Nashville
May 2016
Good note pads
Did you find this review helpful?
Maureen from Quincy
December 2015
Very pleased
Did you find this review helpful?
Arabella from Lathrop
October 2015
This turned out great. We put our church logo and website on for visitors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from San Francisco
August 2015
Already submitted a reorder. The product came in accurately and arrived soon after we placed the order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Buckner
June 2015
Perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Louisville
May 2015
VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT AND DELIVERY TIME. PMS 485 I REQUESTED SEEMS TO BE A BIT MORE ORANGE THAN OTHER THINGS I HAVE HAD PRINTED ELSEWHERE.
Did you find this review helpful?
Morgan from Evansville
September 2014
The Bic Notes turned out excellent and I loved the logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Thousand Oaks
August 2014
Came out just like described.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Abilene
July 2014
Like the size
Did you find this review helpful?
Taryn from Indianapolis
July 2014
Great sticky note. Exactly what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from Napoleon
May 2014
These are great. I will be using these at a conference in July.
Did you find this review helpful?
Georgia from Fairfax
December 2013
Love the graphics and size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jodi from Smithfield
December 2013
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Charleston
October 2013
I probably should have added a little more to the pad than just my logo. Like a phone number or address.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bernadette from Pittsburgh
August 2013
We had an issue with the color of our logo, but we receive a new order free of charge
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Oakland
May 2013
These sticky notes were a hit at our last community event, they are easy to transport and give a lasting message, 4imprint's process was easy and fast, we will definitely be using them again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from Granville
May 2013
We were very pleased with the end result. We used them as thank you gifts for our volunteers and they appreciated the sentiment we expressed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melinda from Porterville
May 2013
Love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Katherine from New York
March 2013
The first batch we go was not useable the LOGO took over the entire Note. However new batch was sent and no cost that was useable-- Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Soldotna
February 2013
Product was exactly what we thought it would be. Sticky notes work great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 customer reviews for the bic sticky note 3" x 4" - 50 sheet with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website