#2081-SQ

Cork Coaster - Square

Boost your brand without breaking your budget!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Cork Coaster - Square
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Cork. 
Selected Color    Cork
: Coaster    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Reflex Blue
Green (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Burgundy
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Reflex Blue
Green (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Burgundy
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Coaster
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 56 ratings

Cork Coaster - Star
Jessica from Hayden March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
It's a thin piece of cork, but cut well and the imprint looks good.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Ann from Frederick
December 2015
The coasters turned out nice and our logo looks very good on it. This product has been a hit at conferences and people really like it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jenna from Bullhead City
November 2015
Great product for the price. We send these out with our Birthday cards. :]
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Washington
October 2015
Thinner than I expected them to be, but looked great and were a huge hit at our event
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Waterville
September 2015
Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Waterville
September 2015
Good product for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcia from Wheatland
July 2015
It was exactly what was expected. Nice little add to a gift
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from San Antonio
May 2015
Very inexpensive coaster set and we were impressed by the quality for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tessa from Cortland
April 2015
Loved these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lora from Greencastle
January 2015
Love these! Economical, lightweight. Have reordered many times.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Fairmount
September 2014
Imprint services were great. The coaster itself is more of a disposable quality than I expected. Very thin and tears easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erich from Aberdeen Proving Ground
May 2014
Please allow the user to mess with the font on the new text to be printed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Nashville
December 2013
I like the final product. It is a simple yet useful cork coaster.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daryl from Napa
June 2013
4 imprint made ordering my coasters a breeze. My logo looks great and I encountered no problems with uploading the artwork. The price was competitive and I received the order in a reasonable amount of time. I would certainly use them again for the same or other products in the future. Daryl Blomdahl Proprietor Compass Litho Napa Valley, CA
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Las Cruces
June 2013
These are great giveaways for our class reunion.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorna from Cloverdale
November 2012
my winery club members love it! and I do too
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from Houston
September 2012
going to the trade show today...well see how they are received.... Thank you 4imprint!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanya from Westport
February 2012
Love Love Love the coasters. They were just what I was looking for. Great quality that adds that unique touch to my bar!
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Cramerton
February 2012
Excellent product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from San Jose
September 2010
Very pleased with the quality and printing. Looking forward to presenting our product data sheets and brochures with style.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cindy from Godfrey
September 2010
I like the thickness and quality of these coasters. Cork is great because is actually absorbs... It's a good way to get your ad into people's homes and work stations.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 customer reviews for the cork coaster - square
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website