Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#5962-24HR

Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr

Custom table covers with your logo deck out your booth from top to bottom almost overnight!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Table Runner - 28 - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $95.00 to $145.00

Now on sale: $89.00 to $135.00 - Sale ends 3/31

1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Beige
Beige
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Gray
Gray
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Navy
Navy
select color Blueberry
Blueberry
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Charcoal
Charcoal
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Runner     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Runner
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 387 ratings

Table Runner - 28"
Sheri from Buffalo February 2017
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
this is perfect! great size, shape and quality
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
April from Fresno
February 2017
Although this is a nice item, the vibrancy of the colors are a little disappointing as I ordered the white to get the best contrast with the logo
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from San Francisco
January 2017
Outstanding quality. Super fast turn-around. Great customer service when I was in a pinch for a trade show event. 4imprint to the rescue!.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sally from Davis
January 2017
Received our table runners today and they look amazing. The colors look great and the construction of them is top notch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Claire from Athens
January 2017
I recently ordered two table runners from this site. When I received the two runners, one of them had been printed incorrectly, so I emailed them to see what I could do to resolve the issue. I was nervous that I wouldn't be able to get a new runner, but the customer service coordinator Megan Keuther was AMAZING. She answered all of my questions, took care of the issue, and sent me a new runner free of charge. She was extremely quick, professional and kind during the process. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for promotional materials, and I will definitely be working with them again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ann Marie from Clinton Township
September 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Brenda from Lake Bluff
September 2016
Wonderful product, great value!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephan from Salem
September 2016
Did the trick! Looked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Winter Park
September 2016
The table runner looks great, exactly what I needed and what I expected. The best part was being able to get color samples of the fabric before we ordered. Thanks so much!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Claudia from Buffalo Grove
August 2016
Table Runner looks great for our recruiting events - and we received it within a week!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jessica from New York
July 2016
Great quality product. Came out perfectly and just how I had designed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Alan from Greenville
July 2016
The PMS colors were right on the money and looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Aucuria from East Peoria
June 2016
This makes our table look very classy and we definitely stand out at events!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Many
June 2016
Looks very nice.. I was impressed
Did you find this review helpful?
Amber from Oklahoma City
May 2016
The hotel was grateful that we could place these on the refreshment tables so that other groups knew who the snacks belonged to!
Did you find this review helpful?
Yanin from Coral Gables
May 2016
It looks good from far away but up close the printed design does not look elegant.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Montgomery
May 2016
Our table runner turned out awesome! Our logo worked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thermajean from San Antonio
April 2016
Excellent product, easier to transport to events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Saint Louis
April 2016
The colors came out a little lighter than I was expecting, but it could've just been my monitor. Overall, the image was sharp and it seemed to be good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susanne from Denver
March 2016
Excellent, exactly what I wanted
Did you find this review helpful?
Aucuria from East Peoria
February 2016
This table runner paired with our table cloth gives our table such a sleek look at events!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 187 customer reviews for the table runner - 28" - 24 hr