#111149

Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Stand-out metallic colors give your imprinted logo the prime advantage!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Metallic Red and Red
Metallic Red / Red
select color Metallic Orange and Orange
Metallic Orange / Orange
select color Metallic Lime Green and Lime Green
Metallic Lime Green / Lime Green
select color Metallic Blue and Blue
Metallic Blue / Blue
Selected Color   
: Tumbler     : Lid
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tumbler
: Lid
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 49 ratings

Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Jennifer from Peoria March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
We wanted a high quality mug to give to professionals. This one fit the bill perfectly.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Andres from Albuquerque
January 2015
Great Work
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jessica from Orlando
December 2014
Excellent quality. We've received compliments from everyone who has used them -- plus they look fantastic!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Princeton
December 2014
sturdy and nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Andres from Albuquerque
December 2014
Pretty Good - Does not hold the heat as long as i would like but - not bad for the price. Great Look.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andres from Albuquerque
November 2014
A big hit with my staff.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andres from Albuquerque
November 2014
great
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Clear Lake
October 2014
Color was great. the quality is really good for the price. It keeps coffee hot for up to 2 hours!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Huntingdon Valley
September 2014
Very nice cup, we have ordered these same cups for the last three years.
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Fall River
July 2014
Nicely done, Employees are happy
Did you find this review helpful?
Loretta from Chesapeake
June 2014
These have been a big hit. Everyone loves that the inside is aluminum and does not alter the taste of their liquids; the colors really pop and they have held up very well. A couple have lost the rubber grippy thing on the bottom though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from West Chester
May 2014
High quality tumbler - the stainless steel liner really makes it! My client really liked the grips on the side, as the cup can get warm. The imprint was perfect, and the packaging was first rate.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Portland
May 2014
We sampled and tried-out many mugs from 4imprint and from another supplier. This is the one that won the competition. Add in the excellent customer service we got from 4imprint.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nina from Kissimmee
March 2014
Purchased for a customer give away - they came out exactly as laid out and were well received. great product and I would order again if needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marjorie from Greencastle
December 2013
This is a great travel mug. Our logo looked great on it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Grand Rapids
December 2013
I was quite pleased with the mug's quality as well as the print quality and cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Redding
October 2013
Very happy with how they turned out!
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew And Natasha from Spencer
July 2013
LOVE IT!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Boulder
July 2013
Very nice looking, high quality mug
Did you find this review helpful?
Kari from Berlin
May 2013
Great quality in this travel mug. Participants love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Pittsburgh
February 2013
I did not realize that the tumbler doesn't keep your liquids hot very long. I wish I had paid more attention to the description.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 customer reviews for the dual grip travel tumbler - 15 oz.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website