Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Recycled

Display your logo on a recycled canvas for promotional punch!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Recycled
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Onyx / Gray
Grass Green / Sage
Rain (Blue) / Light Blue
Selected Color   
: Duffel     : Back/Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Duffel
: Back/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 295 ratings

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
Alison from Mission Viejo November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Durable, accurate colors from printed catalog and nice solid imprinting of our school name.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Deborah from Dallas
February 2015
This product made a big impression on the recipients. They loved them. The imprint was clear and crisp. The color and description were right on. I am giving it 4 stars because the fabric was thinner than I expected in a large duffle bag. I envision this type bag being set on the ground and scooted around on rough surfaces. I wonder how long it will hold up before it wears a hole in the bottom.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patrick from San Diego
January 2015
Great bag...much more space inside than I thought there was going to be, but a little unfortunate that there isn't a zipper pocket inside. For the quality and price you can not go wrong with this bag!
Did you find this review helpful?
Suresh from Hutchinson
October 2014
Great sturdy bag with lots of space. Can put my workout gear and my meals in one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenn from Bottineau
September 2014
Fun duffel, great for gym use and an over night. Good materials including the fabric and stitching. Over the shoulder strap is a bit short, handles do not have a "connector" like most duffels. Overall great item with a low cost! Definitely something that will be used
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Centreville
August 2014
We bought this duffel bag as an end-of-summer gift for our camp staff and volunteers (18-25 yr olds on staff and volunteers of various ages). The bag looks nice, seems to be of quality construction, and was warmly received by the staff. Good product, great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christopher from Fairfield
August 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Susana from Denver
May 2014
These are very handy. The only thing is the front pocket should have a zipper
Did you find this review helpful?
Victor from Toa Baja
May 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Scottsdale
August 2013
Great bag for the price. Note, though, that it does not have a hard insert in the bottom, so it doesn't hold it's shape. Not a bad thing necessarily, but it is something to note for some customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Travis from Fowlerville
July 2013
Great Bag, exactly what I wanted for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Ann Arbor
July 2013
Nice quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Shari from Beltsville
June 2013
Spacious bags and they come exactly as the review looks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from Newbury Park
May 2013
Nice quality for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Taryn from Santa Clarita
April 2013
Bag was a nice size
Did you find this review helpful?
Greg from Rockville
December 2012
Great bag for the price. The material matches the price point well. The bags have held up well too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from Atlanta
December 2012
Great for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Miller
December 2012
The bag is a nice size and the screen print was great. The service and delivery time was super. Good Product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maryann from San Marcos
August 2012
This item was given to our Custodial Operations Team at the annual celebration of International Housekeeping Week for their outstanding service to the university and customers. We liked the bag and the final color we chose and will order from 4imprint again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alan from Los Angeles
June 2012
I like the way it looks...a lot.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Fayetteville
May 2012
The duffel bags we ordered (#6257-S) look great, at a great price, and were received before the due date. The league champions in our youth volleyball leagues (3 divisions) really liked the duffel bags we ordered as individual awards instead of trophies. Now, they have an attractive and useful bag to show off their accomplishment, all while helping to promote our program/department through the custom "League Champion" screen printing with our logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 customer reviews for the two-tone duffel bag - recycled with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website