Krypton Pen

They’ll feel the energy of this stylish, nicely priced promotional pen!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Krypton Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
select color Translucent Red
Translucent Red
select color Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
select color Translucent Chartreuse
Translucent Chartreuse
select color Translucent Green
Translucent Green
select color Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
select color Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
select color Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Accent
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Accent
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
based on 535 ratings

Krypton Pen
Patricia from Tecumseh October 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great promotional value product
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Deborah from Chattanooga
April 2014
These pens look great! This is most likely the only product I purchased online that looked even better in person!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Goffstown
April 2014
I ordered these pens and the ink is running out very quickly. I gave 5 stars still because 4 imprints was very happy to replace my full order, no questions asked. I just hope the next ones write well. They are a great quality and the logo came out super. :)
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Gray
April 2014
Great pen for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Wausau
March 2014
LOVE this pen - comfortable and writes great - at a good price, too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Lincoln
March 2014
Writes with clarity and is comfortable to hold.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tami from Mesa
March 2014
Most ppl tell us that this is the only pen in their house that works.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Indianapolis
February 2014
Our collegians LOVE this pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorry from Stevens Point
December 2013
We are very pleased with our order - the imprinting is clear and easy to read (we ordered white lettering on purple pens); the pens write well and are proving very popular with our students. I'd recommend requesting samples of the pens you are considering as they were delivered within a few days and helped us determine what we wanted to order. The Customer Service folks at 4imprint were very helpful too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Dunkirk
December 2013
Very nice pens. My logo (which has small text) would have shown up better on an opaque barrel (as opposed to the translucent blue I chose), but these look good and are a great value.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ellen from Greenville
December 2013
Nice I like all of your pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nadine from Brandt
December 2013
This pen writes very smooth. The grip bottom is always a plus.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janell from Clinton
October 2013
We've ordered this pen several times, but our last order has not been good. I've had SEVERAL employees tell me they've had problems with them and not to re-order them. Sorry!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Angela from Crescent City
October 2013
Can't keep enough of them on stock, our clients love them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Wesley from Towson
October 2013
Seems great! I'll get more feedback this week when I hand them out at a conference
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Williamsburg
August 2013
The pens do come apart very easy. When we switched the color to purple, it was much better.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keri from Suffolk
August 2013
Fantastic, writes better than high$$$ pens
Did you find this review helpful?
Keri from Suffolk
July 2013
Fantastic!! Honestly, this pen writes better than other pens I have paid $$$ for!! Highly recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Aimee from Clayton
July 2013
Good writing pen, nice in hand! Love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Aislinn from Oakland
June 2013
Good pen: writes well, feels good in the hand, basic quality. Imprint was reasonably crisp and easy to customize. I really, really like that you can spec the imprint colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nina from Casper
May 2013
We are very happy with the Krypton Pen we purchased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 222 customer reviews for the krypton pen
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website