#8550-T-24HR

Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Lose no time with these quick 24HR promotional pens!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Translucent Black
Translucent Black
select color Translucent Red
Translucent Red
select color Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
select color Translucent Green
Translucent Green
select color Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
select color Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 1194 ratings

Value Click Pen
Tiffany from Camden January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The pens looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lyn from Warner Robins
January 2016
this pen is very cheaply made and we have had many that broke
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Provo
October 2015
Cheap, cheap, cheap... The design on the pen looked great, but many of them fell apart when we handed them out and before people even got a chance to use them. I understand it's a value item, but it should still be useable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monique from Huntingdon Valley
July 2015
Cheap looking and the white logo on a dark barrel bleeds the color of the barrel through the white print. I have been very satisfied in the past with my orders but this product is terrible. The placement of the logo was too far down the barrel and the pen itself does not work well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Santa Ana
July 2015
I bought 300 value click pens Item # 8550 with my logo. 50% doesn't work! terrible quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from State College
July 2015
It's good, but we didn't receive the color pens we ordered. Instead of having a navy blue for the clip & button of the pen and the tip of the pen, we were given the color white.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lois from Brentwood
May 2015
The printing on this pen looks great. The quality of the pen is suitable for our purposes, but it is extremely light-weight and hard to write with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from St. Louis Park
April 2015
These were not the quality we expected and some of them have literally flown apart as we try to write with them. I'm almost embarrassed to give them out for fear they will fall apart the first time someone uses it. Plus the color was not the color we expected to get at all. We ordered GREEN with black logo and they very clearly sent us TEAL with black logo. Buyer beware on this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from East Windsor
January 2015
Does not write well.ink seems to have dried and thus does not flow through smoothly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Pine Ridge
December 2014
not so good, the pens weren't writing good and some fell apart
Did you find this review helpful?
Matthew from Toledo
August 2014
More than half of our order didnt click, or couldnt write.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alicia from Orlando
July 2014
The quality of this pen was not very good. The ink seemed to be almost dry.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Toppenish
March 2014
Falls apart
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Farmingdale
March 2014
These pens, while of value, are cheap. The barrel and clip are breaking on all of the pens in our order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Celia from Avon Park
January 2013
For the price the pen is fine. But it feels very cheap in your hand and the hook breaks off really easily. Personally I wish I had spent a little more and bought a better pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
William from Jacksonville
September 2012
This pen is not worth the price you pay. 1 out of 3 will break or fly apart before you even write with them. Terrible.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsea from Lakeland
August 2012
These pens do not write.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Boulder City
August 2012
Pens keep falling apart, can be a little embarrassing when a guest clicks on the top and the pen comes apart. I would not order this pen again. Color and print is good, ink seems OK as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharion from Bastrop
May 2012
These pens look very nice but several of them do not write at all and out of the ones that do write many of them skip. They are not a smooth writing pen at all. Some of them are coming apart and this makes the "clicker" work improperly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Rome
February 2012
Was Very diappointed in the pen, it was of very low quality and the bottom of the pens keep coming off. Would not order this again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Sharon
May 2011
Terrible - dozens of the pens in our order do not work. we are sending them back
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 customer reviews for the value click pen - translucent - 24 hr with a rating of 1
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website