#105869-16-PF
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz - Paisley Flower
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tumbler
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 839 ratings

Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
Jessica from Hayden March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The cup is good quality for the price and the imprint is flawless.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Heidi from Okatie
March 2016
The Spirit tumbler is the perfect size and made well. It is also BPA free. Our logo is extremely nice and is slightly raised which gives it some texture..
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from El Paso
March 2016
This was the absolute best product everyone loves this the most
Did you find this review helpful?
Maheshvar from Marietta
February 2016
great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bailey from Austin
February 2016
The office staff and our residents all love them! They look just how we wanted!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tamekic from Lawrenceville
February 2016
We love them, these are durable and perfect for our event. We will definitely order more.
Did you find this review helpful?
Betsi from Sun City West
February 2016
We use these cups for outreach everyone loves them, however just recently they change the straw for the 2nt time I like the old straw where it won't come out when pulled
Did you find this review helpful?
Raeann from Fort Madison
January 2016
Great cup for price, no complaints here!
Did you find this review helpful?
Holli from Huntingdon
December 2015
Very nice, sturdy cup. Has been a wonderful gift to give out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenna from Manhattan Beach
November 2015
BEAUTIFUL cups - we did black with white writing and have re-ordered several times
Did you find this review helpful?
Shari from Waxahachie
November 2015
Tumblers are always a great item, love the colors available
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Tucson
October 2015
We love everything about these tumblers
Did you find this review helpful?
Lavonne from Austin
September 2015
Exceptional color! Everyone in the office is asking where they can get one of these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Rochester
September 2015
Exactly what I wanted!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from El Dorado
August 2015
Great! Turned out really well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheryl from Redding
August 2015
Everyone loves theses and I have reordered many times. The straws do break sometimes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becca from Blacksburg
August 2015
They turned out great! I think it will be a great gift at our Company picnic tomorrow!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from San Diego
August 2015
Excellente
Did you find this review helpful?
Victoria from Blairstown
July 2015
Very nice quality for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Louisville
July 2015
Everyone LOVED these! Doesn't sweat, making it the perfect cup for the office.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marjory from Hilton Head Island
July 2015
Good heavy duty plastic insulated cup!! Very pleased!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 399 customer reviews for the spirit tumbler - 16 oz. - paisley flower with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website