Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#81030-50-W

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White

Enjoy incredibly low prices on authentic 3M Post-it® Notes with your full-color logo!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Post-it® Notes - 3 x 4 - 50 Sheet - White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 42¢ to 99¢

Now on sale: 39¢ to 92¢

1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Paper    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 250

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 698 ratings

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
Tyronna from Beaumont February 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great promotional item.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Paul from San Diego
January 2017
Exactly what was wanted and ordered!
Did you find this review helpful?
J.T. from Pottsville
September 2016
Brand name Post-It notes that were well packaged and very nicely printed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Lake Villa
September 2016
Thank you for sending my post it notes on time they are exactly what I asked for. My clients love them too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from Bedford
September 2016
we love the bright lime green color and the size of these post-it pads. they are a hit at our parade booth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Ft Lauderdale
September 2016
Very happy with the final product and appreciate all the help the design team was with finalizing a great design with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alva from Montgomery
September 2016
We used these post-it notes to give away to the parents for an Open House. Your Art Department did a great job with our logo and your Representatives made sure we had them in a timely manner.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bree from Clinton
September 2016
They turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikki from Kearney
September 2016
easy to hand out, always put to use!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marian from Flagstaff
August 2016
Good size, make sure you keep your logo size small.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cory from Southington
August 2016
These things are awesome, very well made and exactly what I was hoping for!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Summer from Los Angeles
August 2016
Great investment! We use these for trade shows, buyers and press use them to make notes and stick them to our catalog. Love that they have multiple uses and look great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rae from Webster
August 2016
Wonderful product! Nicely made and cost friendly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Des Plaines
August 2016
Perfect and economical giveaway or leave behind especially when combined with the javelin pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Abbi from Elgin
July 2016
Affordable and exactly as pictured
Did you find this review helpful?
Claressa from Oklahoma City
July 2016
Very quick with the design and order process. We are happy with our order. Great item for a great price
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Olympia
July 2016
Print quality is great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Abilene
May 2016
As expected. Wouldn't make any change.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Green Bay
May 2016
Nice quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Paige from Duluth
May 2016
We had our logo put on the sticky notes as a watermark. In general, our office really likes the item. However, they feel the watermark could be a bit lighter to make it more functional for our clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
G. Randall from South Lyon
May 2016
nice job and fast delivery
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 322 customer reviews for the post-it® notes - 3" x 4" - 50 sheet - white