#5962-24HR

Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr

Custom table covers with your logo deck out your booth from top to bottom almost overnight!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Table Runner - 28 - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Red
Red
select color Beige
Beige
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Gray
Gray
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Charcoal
Charcoal
select color Blueberry
Blueberry
select color Navy
Navy
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Runner     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Runner
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 331 ratings

Table Runner - 28"
Jack from Kennedale December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent Quality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 
Sort By:
Nikki from Sarasota
November 2015
Logo is crisp and bright
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Bowie
November 2015
Looks really good :) Very quick turn around
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanna from Ann Arbor
November 2015
Wish it was a little wider. Otherwise great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristine from Warsaw
September 2015
I like this table runner and I think it helps to draw attention to us as we are out promoting our organization.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristine from Warsaw
September 2015
This table runner really does a good job of displaying the name of our organization in a more economical manner than a full size table covering.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aimee from Philadelphia
July 2015
Really bright and clear!
Did you find this review helpful?
Martin from Greer
May 2015
Color reproduction is a little muted compared to original artwork AND some competing products
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from Elkins
March 2015
The order came quickly, and the printing was well-done
Did you find this review helpful?
Robiyn from Zirconia
February 2015
Nice quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Elk Grove
December 2013
The imprint is perfect I am not crazy about the edges of the runner. The edges seem incomplete. However, the price was great and the runner looks nice
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Julie from Locust Grove
October 2013
Vibrant colors. Good service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Darolyn from Davis
October 2013
A bit on the wrinkly side but still pretty awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Thu-Truc from Redlands
October 2013
The imprint on the runner turned out great but the edges of the runner looked unfinished. It was serged with a nylon thread.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Karey from Corvallis
May 2013
Nice product.....looked as expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Tucson
April 2013
Again, beautiful colour, but the stitching around the edges was a little clumsy and could have been better
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Cleveland
March 2013
We are happy with the table runner.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Minneapolis
October 2012
Will look very nice at the trade show.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Springfield
September 2012
The logo looks great printed on the runner but wrinkles easily. We kept it rolled up and nice until the show and somehow had a noticeably wrinkled runner in pictures from the show.
Did you find this review helpful?
Woody from Raleigh
September 2012
Good
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Morristown
June 2012
This is a very attractive and eye-catching addition to our registration table for our alumni association reunions. We will also be able to draw attention to our sales table when having fundraisers with this runner. It will fit nicely on any size table we use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 customer reviews for the table runner - 28" - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website