Value Click Pen - 24 hr

Value-priced pen provides priceless advertising exposure fast--24HR!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Click Pen - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Black
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Cream
Black / Yellow
Silver / Black
Silver / White
Silver / Burgundy
Silver / Red
Silver / Navy
Silver / Purple
White / Black
White / White
White / Burgundy
White / Red
White / Cream
White / Yellow
White / Green
White / Teal
White / Navy
White / Purple
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / White
Burgundy / Burgundy
Burgundy / Cream
Burgundy / Navy
Red / Black
Red / White
Red / Red
Red / Navy
Cream / Black
Cream / White
Cream / Burgundy
Cream / Red
Cream / Green
Cream / Teal
Cream / Navy
Cream / Purple
Yellow / Black
Yellow / White
Yellow / Red
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Navy
Yellow / Purple
Green / Black
Green / White
Green / Red
Green / Yellow
Green / Navy
Teal / Black
Teal / White
Teal / Burgundy
Teal / Red
Teal / Cream
Teal / Yellow
Light Blue / White
Navy / White
Navy / Red
Navy / Cream
Navy / Yellow
Purple / White
Purple / Yellow
Purple / Teal
Purple / Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim/Clip
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim/Clip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 1172 ratings

Value Click Pen - Translucent
Jennifer from Greeley November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Very nice for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Susan from Akron
November 2015
These were not the quality we expected, but are sufficient for our current use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rochelle from Spokane
October 2015
We had to switch to a different barrel as our original choice was out of stock. The new pens break even after being used just once. Very disappointed that the consistency in quality is not there.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Centralia
July 2015
We ordered these pens in yellow and white, as well as the navy and white. The navy ones look great - clear imprint, good quality, and great product. However, the yellow ones leave something to be desired. The imprint wasn't as clear on these with some of the words looking "smudged". The first few I sampled were broken - the pen tip did not actually click out for writing, and the ink seems to be a little dry. But the reminder seem to function. Ultimately, not enough to make me want to return the product but definitely not as extraordinary as the other products that we received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Tallahassee
June 2015
They break quite easily
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Houston
June 2015
The clicking end breaks easy
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessi from Minneapolis
April 2015
Quality of the print is fine. Pens dispense ink and write well. They're a little lighter weight and feel a little cheap. The most notable issue is that the plunger mechanism at the top breaks/falls off some of pens. Maybe one out of every 20. These were pretty inexpensive in comparison to our next most viable option, so I suppose we got what we paid for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Louise from Wareham
April 2015
Looks nice, but clicker end tends to pop off and insides fall out
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelli from West Palm Bch
March 2015
Seems to fall apart easily, and sometimes doesn't write well, but for the money it is OK.
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from Kokomo
March 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Irma Sue from Alvin
February 2015
The stylus is virtually unusable as a stylus. It is either too small or not thick enough material to work on the phones or pads. Writes well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kenyada from Clarkston
October 2014
The pens don't write as good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Devina from Mcallen
July 2014
Pens break easily
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Hernando
June 2014
They are okay but the tops keep coming off and the pens fall apart without warning. Will not buy this specific type pen in the future
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Frank from Houston
June 2014
Some fall apart easily...
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from St. Louis
May 2014
Some of the pens don't write well at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from Biloxi
January 2014
Ink does not always flow well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Terry from Grove City
November 2013
Great writing but the tops sometimes come off for no reason
Did you find this review helpful?
Martin from Monticello
October 2013
I was a bit disappointed. Previous order of this item was great. However, with this order the pen tops (the plunger and clip mechanism) separated from the barrel on a significant number of pens and causing some embarrassment.
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Havertown
October 2013
Nice pen, though the logo was too big and the copy too small. It's hard to tell what the finished copy is going to look like on the actual pen from the proof. But the pens were also acceptable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from Houston
August 2013
I've bought this pen after having bought the "real" Bic version of the click pen previosly. I was happy with the Bic one, but it was too expensive for a second order. Pros: Writes well. Good price. Looks like Bic pen at first glance. Better quality than "value stick pen", which I have also ordered before, and was disappointed with. Cons: They all have a slight curve to them, which is a little weird. Also the barrel is a little duller and the printing doesn't pop as much as the Bic version. Overall, it feels cheap compared to the real Bic version - but it's about half the price, so there you go.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 85 customer reviews for the value click pen - 24 hr with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website