#9630

Krypton Pen

They’ll feel the energy of this stylish, nicely priced promotional pen!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Krypton Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 25¢ to 55¢

Now on sale: 24¢ to 49¢ - Sale ends 2/29

1
choose color
select color Translucent Red
Translucent Red
select color Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
select color Translucent Chartreuse
Translucent Chartreuse
select color Translucent Green
Translucent Green
select color Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
select color Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
select color Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Accent
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Accent
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 508 ratings

Krypton Pen
Austin from Lincoln August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Works and looks good. Not the best quality pen, but for the price it is very nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Christina from Indianapolis
February 2014
Our collegians LOVE this pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorry from Stevens Point
December 2013
We are very pleased with our order - the imprinting is clear and easy to read (we ordered white lettering on purple pens); the pens write well and are proving very popular with our students. I'd recommend requesting samples of the pens you are considering as they were delivered within a few days and helped us determine what we wanted to order. The Customer Service folks at 4imprint were very helpful too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Dunkirk
December 2013
Very nice pens. My logo (which has small text) would have shown up better on an opaque barrel (as opposed to the translucent blue I chose), but these look good and are a great value.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ellen from Greenville
December 2013
Nice I like all of your pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nadine from Brandt
December 2013
This pen writes very smooth. The grip bottom is always a plus.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janell from Clinton
October 2013
We've ordered this pen several times, but our last order has not been good. I've had SEVERAL employees tell me they've had problems with them and not to re-order them. Sorry!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Angela from Crescent City
October 2013
Can't keep enough of them on stock, our clients love them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Wesley from Towson
October 2013
Seems great! I'll get more feedback this week when I hand them out at a conference
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Williamsburg
August 2013
The pens do come apart very easy. When we switched the color to purple, it was much better.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keri from Suffolk
August 2013
Fantastic, writes better than high$$$ pens
Did you find this review helpful?
Keri from Suffolk
July 2013
Fantastic!! Honestly, this pen writes better than other pens I have paid $$$ for!! Highly recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Aimee from Clayton
July 2013
Good writing pen, nice in hand! Love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Aislinn from Oakland
June 2013
Good pen: writes well, feels good in the hand, basic quality. Imprint was reasonably crisp and easy to customize. I really, really like that you can spec the imprint colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nina from Casper
May 2013
We are very happy with the Krypton Pen we purchased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Chicago
May 2013
Everyone loved the pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Ladysmith
May 2013
pretty good pen when price is taken into account...a reasonable promotional item although it can take a fair amount of scribbling before the ink comes out if it has not been used in a while.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from White Plains
May 2013
Love it! It writes great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Teri from Houston
May 2013
A lot of our customers ask where we ordered them from as they really like them and so do we!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Lebanon
April 2013
Love the way the write
Did you find this review helpful?
Alan from Wake Forest
April 2013
I have tried many different "cheap" pens in the past & I can honestly say that these write wonderfully & best of all smoothly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 216 customer reviews for the krypton pen
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website