#106607-112

Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2"

Take advantage of this sweet deal—a whole roll of advertising opportunity!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1 2
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Sticker     : Sticker
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
19 Fire Red
22 Ultra Blue
12 Medium Yellow
39 Emerald Green
33 Purple
Black
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Sticker
: Sticker
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 160 ratings

Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2"
Becky from Slippery Rock April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Easy ordering and quick delivery. Product was excellent quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Mindy from Wichita
April 2016
Looked professional and worked well
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Holly Springs
April 2016
Good stickers- be nice to have a pre-cut slice within the roll for easier distribution
Did you find this review helpful?
Jonathan David from New York
April 2016
Great job all round. Thanks for your quick and professional services!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenn from Bottineau
March 2016
Fast and Simple
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Charlotte
March 2016
way to expensive
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Henderson
December 2015
These labels are so handy to place on the boxes of my promotional items that I was unable to print our Logo on. Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Arnold from Virginia Beach
December 2015
Well done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melquiades from Rosenberg
November 2015
very nice and affordable product. love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Escondido
November 2015
Great size and graphics
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexandra from Osterville
October 2015
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Gracie from El Paso
October 2015
Good value! We utilized these stickers for promotional purposes. They were used as seals on candy bags for cold calling. Thanks- very nice quality of printing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Norwich
October 2015
As expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Appleton
September 2015
stickers turned out perfect! would purchase again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Caitlin from Durham
September 2015
Very easy to upload my personal artwork/logo and staff were helpful during the entire process. The stickers look great on our agricultural application. Perfect option for the value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathie from Atlanta
August 2015
Colorful and easy to transport.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cheryl from Allendale
August 2015
Nice size and clear logo
Did you find this review helpful?
Bobby from Vallejo
July 2015
off center .. the proof looked good but the order was shipped with log off centered
Did you find this review helpful?
Heidi from Okatie
July 2015
These stickers are high quality and the Logo is perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanie from Luling
July 2015
We have ordered the same design for the past few years and have been completely satisfied with the product and customer service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tyanna from Greenfield
June 2015
A LOT OF STICKERS
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 70 customer reviews for the value sticker by the roll - circle - 1-1/2"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website