Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr

This polypro sportpack is the diamond in the rough, especially in a time crunch!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Lime Green
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Sportpack     : Strings/Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Sportpack
: Strings/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 27 ratings

Diamond Drawstring Sportpack
Jill from East Providence November 2014
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
Fabric was much cheaper feeling and looking than I expected. I should have ordered a sample first.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Susana/Beatrice from Cranford
June 2014
Great bags..
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Cedar Falls
November 2013
Nice bags-turned out great
Did you find this review helpful?
Shantelle from Miami Gardens
April 2013
I saw a seem ripped before we had the chance to distribute. Im not sure if it was a widespread problem or not. The bags looked great and had plenty of room.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Folkston
October 2012
I was disappointed in the item when I received it. The picture is misleading where the fabric is concerned. Part of the problem was that I didn't request a sample, but I wanted to get the bag while it was on sale. I was afraid I wouldn't have enough time to get the sample here before the sale ended. We ordered 500 of these bags and I am not sure we will be able to sell them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Halorie from Kempner
August 2012
I thought this was silky material as it looks that way it is not we will use them, I like the colors would have prefered a different material.
Did you find this review helpful?
Meiling from Hayward
August 2012
Look nice and the printing truly attractive. The material is not as expected (rush order; didn't request a sample).
Did you find this review helpful?
Dianne from Lancaster
June 2012
This bag is very durable, hip with students just coming out of college or high school. It's a great bag if your on the go, heading to the beach or gym.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becca from Boston
June 2012
The quality of the bag was not quite what I expected. But the printing of our logo looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Houston
May 2012
Great item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Sault Sainte Marie
April 2012
Very quick service and shipping was earlier than estimated. Had some difficulty ordering online but when I called the staff was very good. The bags are nice about what I expected for the price. This bag is more cloth like than nylon, which is kind of hard to tell in the picture. The kids loved them and were perfect for what we were using them for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dave from Myrtle Beach
January 2012
The material is very thin. You might want to get a heavier duty bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vickie from Washington
October 2011
I wish we had put a name and phone # on the items, we know what to do the next time. Thanks very much.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Crowley
October 2011
Good bag for the money
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Minneapolis
October 2011
We used the bags as goodie-bags for our 1/2 Marathon and 5K running events. They were a success with the runners!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Elk Grove Village
September 2011
Great item for a great price. I would highly recomend this item
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Milwaukee
September 2011
Nice cloth drawstring bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Knoxville
August 2011
We use these bags for "swag" for new hires at our company. They fit all the other items we give them and their paperwork. We hang them on the backs of their chairs so they get them when they come in. They're been a great addition to our new hire training and everyone really seems to enjoy them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from N Charleston
December 2010
I personally do not like the fabric that this bag is made from but the students I ordered them for love them and picked them out so it is a success.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 customer reviews for the diamond drawstring sportpack - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website