4imprint Messenger Bag - Screen

Cool, urban style bag available exclusively from 4imprint!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the 4imprint Messenger Bag - Screen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 86 ratings

4imprint Messenger Bag - Embroidered - Closeout
Pauline from Seattle September 2013
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This item was a fabulous success. The recipients were super excited about the bag, it is well constructed, the embroidery looked fantastic and it is useful in daily life.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Christa from Des Plaines
May 2013
The bag is very well made and has a number of pockets. The color options and smaller imprint area are the only downside. Great laptop bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jayme from San Pedro
May 2013
It is nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Rayon from Brooklyn
December 2012
Overall the bag when over very well, the imprint area needed to be bigger so you didn't have to strain to see the logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Toyia from Milledgeville
May 2012
wonderful professional looking product
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jesse from Madison
May 2012
Great quality! Very excited for our students & staff to use it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Carson City
April 2012
Very Sturdy and the embrodery was good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barb from Cheyenne
February 2012
Middle of the road bag. I was hoping for a little heavier material. Straps, handle, and snaps of good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Williamson
February 2012
Good bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Guynell from South Gate
January 2012
I love it and those I gave them too love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Velma from Bristol
January 2012
The messenger bag we ordered had a great box bottom, and nearly all the recipients sent a Thank You in return. Be careful to look at the logo space - a little narrow in width. Thanks 4imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from White Bear Lake
November 2011
Did you find this review helpful?
Brianna from Coleville
September 2011
Great product. The staff loves them
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from Zapata
September 2010
excellent quality...positive comments from all staff members
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from West Hartford
August 2010
The embroidered messenger bag is practical and easy to use. The Velcro under the flap is especially helpful in keeping it closed until the buckles are snapped. That prevents items from spilling out when the messenger is on the go! There are a lot of inside compartments that make organizing a breeze, as well as a couple mesh pockets on the outside. The handle is comfortable and the size is just right -- ample enough for most loads but not overwhelmingly large. The embroidery is nicely done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Don from Athens
July 2010
A great bag. The only downside is that the strap gets twisted when the bag is full.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from New York
July 2010
Great! Looks good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Lacey
June 2010
Everyone loved this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Scoville
June 2010
The embroidery looked very nice and the bag was of good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Marietta
April 2010
The item we received this year and last year for our Relay for Life was exceptional. We loved the quality of the items we received. The service was fantastic and Khuo was so helpful and patient throughout the process. I had requested several samples to make sure we got what we wanted and she was so helpful in getting us those samples and quotes and such. Anything we needed she was very accommodating. Quite satisfied with 4Imprint. We use these items for gifts for our teams at our Relay for Life for raisning the most money as well as Team Spirit winners.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Santa Clara
March 2010
good bag, good quality. thought it would be a little thicker and stronger and great quality. liked it though. just thought a little higher quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 customer reviews for the 4imprint messenger bag - screen
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website