#6928

Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet

Put your message where they'll see it with this branded business card magnet!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Magnet    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Magnet
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 127 ratings

Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet
Emily from Burlington April 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Very good value
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Emily from Burlington
April 2016
Turned out very cute
Did you find this review helpful?
Ian from Colorado Springs
December 2015
Our magnets turned out perfectly, as expected!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Skippack
November 2015
A great product at a great cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Alsip
October 2015
Good magnetic strength for refrigerators or cabinets. Print looks nice. Some came a bit messed up but they gave us extra to account for that. Well worth the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Cookeville
October 2015
I didn't need a super expensive "looking" magnet, but that is what I ended up getting. It looks great and everyone loves them. A great value for the money spent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Laredo
May 2015
Melissa
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Boston
November 2014
Magnets are hard sells these days but our magnets really knocked it out of the park! We could not be happier with 4imprint! The designers were great at working with us and they arrived really quick!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Roseville
October 2014
Works great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Wellesley
September 2013
Arrived on time & exactly as described. Had read previous reviews & ordered 30 v 20 mm thickness, as recommended. Delighted with the 30mm ones. Our logo and colors came out just the way we had envisioned them as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kellie from Neenah
April 2013
Outstanding quality. I'll recomend these to anyone and everyone.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Minneapolis
February 2013
High quality and perfect - just the way we asked
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Loxahatchee
October 2012
The extra thickness is just what we were looking for! Nothing 2nd rate about this magnet. Wouldn't even consider buying a different kind.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Meade
September 2012
Looks great, feels great, good feedback from those who saw it at the fair.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelli from Kansas City
August 2012
These are great! They pop, visually.
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Clifton Park
August 2012
Great quality, sturdy magnets. Design came out perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Farmington Hills
June 2012
THICK, high quality magnet! and it looks fantastic! Great item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosemarie from Menomonie
May 2012
Nice weight, good feel, and excellent color. Very professionally done and a product we can hand out with pride.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cyndi from Egg Harbor Township
April 2012
Very sturdy. Magnet was much better than what we have had in the past.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Nashville
April 2012
Love this item! Works perfectly in so many different ways. 4imprint makes it a snap to order, approve artwork and then deliver it on time!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Wantagh
March 2012
Quality is good and the magnet is waterproof - a big plus over magnets that use paper! Looks best with complex artwork (i.e. photos, patters, etc.). Shows smudges/imperfections when artwork is mostly a solid color. Don't buy the 20 mil magnet - spend the extra money for the thicker magnet.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 81 customer reviews for the bic full color 30 mil business card magnet
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website