#110040-1815-S

Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - Opaque

Carry away your totables in one classy shopping bag!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Grab Bag - 18 x 15 - Opaque
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Gray
Gray
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 221 ratings

Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
Sandra from New Castle October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
perfect size.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Cheryl from Lafayette
May 2014
The quality and size of the bag was exactly what we needed! The black looks very rich on the red bag.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nancy from Eugene
April 2014
Look good, but really miss our previous "pearly" bag, which is no longer available.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Montgomery
April 2014
This bag was exactly what we ordered and delivered in a timely manor.
Did you find this review helpful?
Reschele from Houston
April 2014
Great product. Was exactly what I expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tawny from Katy
March 2014
Great size and weight bag!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bryan from Fishers
March 2014
It looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Keller
January 2014
This grab bag is perfect for our needs, and it looks great with our logo and information on it. We'd recommend it to any small business who needs a bag of this type!
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Carrboro
December 2013
Red was too light
Did you find this review helpful?
Marco from Jackson Heights
November 2013
The bags came in just as the proof showed them and they are very durable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosetta from Macon
October 2013
Great quality. True to size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Oscar from Buchanan
October 2013
Very nice- perfect print
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Chatham
September 2013
Perfect for events, as a convenient way to pass informational items to incoming guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
Roger from Mansfield
August 2013
Bags looked great and were just what we needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Lou from Canton
August 2013
This product was exactly as described by Madeline. We were very pleased. This was our first order with 4imprint. Madeline was very patient with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christy from Angier
August 2013
Perfect for what we need!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Clive
August 2013
Good value. Bag was smaller than I expected and just fit an 8.5x11 flyer. For the price it was a solid option.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandi from Baltimore
August 2013
The design came over very nice and clear on the bags. The bags are a nice size for brochures but not for 8 1/2" by 11" sheets of paper.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Springfield
May 2013
Great bag - great size! We use these for nearly all our events and giveaways. They are always popular with our members and hold multiple items with ease.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Debbie from Dothan
May 2013
I wanted a ghost print on the bag but they said they couldn't do it even though another company (but more expensive because I went through a broker) could do it. Otherwise the bags are great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Toledo
May 2013
Good quality bag and great marketing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 103 customer reviews for the grab bag - 18" x 15" - opaque
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website