#8802

Tri-Band Pen

Present your promotional message in a distinctive way!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Tri-Band Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Green
Green
select color Silver
Silver
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 339 ratings

Tri-Band Pen
Lori from Stanton May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great Buy
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Stephanie from Shoreview
March 2013
These are a staple in our giveaway rotation. Two thumbs up!
Did you find this review helpful?
Reni from Flemington
March 2013
This pen is great for the money and everyone loved the nice easy writing ability. It was a hit at our meeting and people were coming back asking if they could have another one to give to a friend. We would choose this pen again in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Barbara from Tampa
February 2013
I ordered the silver and black pen and they make a wonderful first impression. they write very nicely and hold up well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yvonne from Pearland
February 2013
Great product for the price. Looks nice, writes well and seems durable.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Martinez
January 2013
Looks great and writes good too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lance from Colleyville
December 2012
My clients love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Queensbury
November 2012
These pens look great! Our clients love them - the ink comes out very smoothly, and they look very professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ed from Mendota
November 2012
For an economical pen this item is good looking, feels good in your hand, and writes well... all you would ask of a promotional product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherese from Wakefield
October 2012
These pens are great. I've been using my for a few weeks now and it's working really well. Our staff loved them and we will be giving them out to participants of our professional development programs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Woodbridge
July 2012
Owner loved this pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Cedar Rapids
July 2012
love these, great value!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Pleasant Valley
June 2012
Excellent pens, everyone wants one (or two)
Did you find this review helpful?
Natalia from Mission
June 2012
The picture on the website does not compare to the quality of the pens that I received!! I loved them!!! I truly recommend this pen for everyone, excellent price as well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Patti from New Zion
June 2012
Writes good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsay from Kearney
May 2012
Nice looking pen that's impressive and it's a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from San Luis Obispo
May 2012
Looks Very Expensive & Professional!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Boyne City
May 2012
Just what I expected. Print quality was great! Good value for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jesha from Indianapolis
April 2012
we love these pens
Did you find this review helpful?
Barb from Appleton
April 2012
We have been very pleased with the quality of the Tri-band pen! Whenever I get ready to order again and check around to see if I should change, I come back to the same one. I am glad that I have the opportunity to order different colors. We coordinate it with the graphics on my recruitment forms so it is a great package.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Aurora
April 2012
Our clients LOVE these pens and we do too! Very handsome, professional looking, the colors are great and the writing performance has been consistent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 145 customer reviews for the tri-band pen with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website