#1009
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Candy Jar - 22 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
:
:
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 36 ratings

Candy Jar - 22 oz.
Sondra from Orlando June 2012
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great candy dish! Sturdy and the engraving was excellent!!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Michael from Paramus
April 2012
It was exacly what I ordered...and was delivered exactly when you said
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheri from Pekin
March 2012
exactly as described
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Ridgefield
January 2012
Beautiful item, just as described. Lid is tight, jar holds plenty of goodies of your choice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alison from York
December 2011
The item was exactly as described. It worked well as a holiday gift for clients. The jar was durable and the logo size was exactly as expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from Pinson
August 2010
These were a big hit at our trade show as give-aways.
Did you find this review helpful?
Misty from Elmira
April 2009
The item was exactly what we expected. The jar is sturdy even though it is glass. Our clients loved them. Great that it could be imprinted on both sides for a reasonable price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alice from Fort Bragg
April 2009
Item is being used as an incentive for volunteers. The volunteers really loved the candy jars. The seal on the jars were outstanding and the overall artwork was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Viki from Milan
March 2009
The logo is smaller and much lighter than I thought it would be. The sample with your logo is darker and larger. We have to be very careful with what we put in the jar to try to make our logo show up at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deb from Waterford
March 2009
Usually when items are ordered through a catalog or website, the actual item is not as nice as pictured. Not true any more. The candy jars were much nicer than I imagined! The size was perfect and the artwork was very nicely done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Aiken
October 2008
The candy jars look terrific! The size of the logo is smaller than what I sent in, but it looks great. I'm glad that the art dept. made the logo fit the jar. All 78 jars came unbroken too. I am 100[%] satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Tucson
September 2008
Very nice product, exactly like sample in magazine. Love the frosted etching.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kari from Conyers
August 2007
This was my first order and I was impressed with your quick turn around. I also liked how you kept me informed via email as to where my order stood at all times. They were delivered when you said they would be and they looked great. Everyone I dealt with was courteous and professional. I look forward to doing more business with 4Imprint in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gina from Chesterfield
July 2007
The printing is crisp and clear. Very well done. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
Joy from Torrance
July 2007
The jar is nice and well liked by our potential clients-
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Baltimore
May 2007
met the needs we desired
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from Westminster
May 2007
Great size and shape. We had imprinted M and M's and this was perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorelle from Bedford
April 2007
Very nice product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Saint Marys
April 2007
The jars are very nice quality and the printing was great..no lines, no gaps and the color of the imprint was the same color I chose (unlike some catalogs that the color in the catalog doesn't end up the same shade on the merchandise).
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Commerce City
March 2007
Perfect size to leave on client's desk and refill on evry follow up visit. Looks classy and does not blare out my company name, just subtly reminds my customer that I am there.
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Somerville
March 2007
We liked this product overall and it made a nice gift for our custoemrs filled with an assortment of candy. There was some breakage, but less than the overage. The only issue we had is the printing did not show up hardly at all once the candies were in the jar. We suggest that folks use very bold designs so their lettering/logo will be visable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 customer reviews for the candy jar - 22 oz.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website