#109128

Pocket Pal Aluminum Tool Pen

Get more out of your marketing budget with this hardworking tool!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Pocket Pal Aluminum Tool Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Gray
Gray
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 41 ratings

Pocket Pal Aluminum Tool Pen
Theresa from Hogansburg November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
LOVE THIS ITEM, ORDERED TWO YEARS IN A ROW. MEMBERS LOVED IT
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Rachel from Jacksonville
October 2015
Great quality! Very sleek
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Fresno
April 2015
Popular with customers
Did you find this review helpful?
Soo from Houston
December 2014
This is a hot items at the trade shows! It's become our stable promotional item for our company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jerry from Alexandria
November 2014
Not bad. A little on the cheaply made side but ok for the money. On a few, the magnet came out when a bit was replaced.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Calabasas
October 2014
Everyone loves them!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Keely from Omaha
April 2014
Everyone loved these tool pens. Very handy to keep in the purse or car glove box.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Deridder
April 2014
Excellent product. It was a hit at the classic car show I gave them away at
Did you find this review helpful?
Esther from Richardson
February 2014
Great product to give away at a Trade Show! It is exactly as pictured and well made. The only negative is the Made in China sticker on the cap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christopher from Southfield
November 2013
Some a useful giveaway for our company. I think this is best to give to people who work with computers. IT-type people. They love it about 10 times more than anyone else. As for the product, it's pretty again. It's well made. Comes with a lot of bits. And sure beats something that may just one flathead or phillips. We have used these at one IT Conference, and we were the hit of the conference. People were trying to sneak extras. Price may seem high, but it's all metal. The logo and info is laser etched.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marc from Atlanta
August 2013
Great product and very popular! Only thing is manufacturer puts a 'Made In China' sticker on each pen and I would prefer them to be on plastic wrapper.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Syracuse
June 2013
Awesome deal. Look great. Going fast..
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Hillsboro
June 2013
This product garnered a lot of excitement at out booth. We had people coming up just because they heard we had these. Definite hit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Sacramento
May 2013
A very nice small gift. All metal.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carla from Holbrook
May 2013
Very excited about this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Orange
December 2012
Good quality and handy. Everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shari from Joplin
October 2012
Great Promotional Product
Did you find this review helpful?
Pachi from Houma
September 2012
Beautiful!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shari from Amarillo
September 2012
As promised
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dj from Baltimore
June 2012
This item is great as a promotional item. The people at the trade shows really like them; to the point that we had to place another order before our next show
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Jacksonville
May 2012
Nice looking and our customers love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 customer reviews for the pocket pal aluminum tool pen
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website