#6258-S

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen

Your customers will love these colorful custom conference totes!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $4.49 to $7.99

Now on sale: $3.49 to $6.49 - Sale ends 9/16

1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Apple Green
Apple Green
select color Teal
Teal
select color Light Blue
Light Blue
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 532 ratings

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
Carol from Fredericksburg August 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These tode bags are very well made and look very durable. I think they will last a long time.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Marlen from Arvin
August 2016
Great work
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Princeton
August 2016
Well constructed very durable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Lafayette
August 2016
Well made. No issues at all with the price point
Did you find this review helpful?
Erica from Silver Spring
July 2016
Very clean and crisp printing! Beautiful colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Trisha from Portland
July 2016
I've ordered this item twice and have been very happy with the quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Reno
July 2016
This is a good quality bag very strong.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lovell from Corpus Christi
July 2016
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Krystle from Orange Beach
July 2016
This tote bag is very well made and looks fabulous. It is a great gift for customers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Perry Hall
June 2016
Love this bag - even better quality that I thought! Ordered the Black on black - looks sharp with the white logo!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carole from Orlando
June 2016
Our teachers loved the bag!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tia from Haines City
May 2016
These came out looking AMAZING! We purchased them as gifts for our library volunteers and they loved them. The staff loves them, too - we are itching to get any leftovers :) It is like they were made for the library patron: pockets for personal devices, cup/drink, pens, library card, and plenty of room for a week or so worth of books WITH a zip closure!! We ordered 4 different colors and they are ALL beautiful. The website always displays true information, but these are better in person that I could have imagined, Thanks again 4imprint!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Theresa from East Syracuse
May 2016
Perfect for our employees who have to go back and forth between our offices occasionally. You can fit a LOT of materials inside of it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Leawood
May 2016
We gave these to employees for staff appreciation day and everyone LOVED them! They are so functional, a perfect size, and the quality is fabulous for the reasonable cost. It's been weeks later, but all the staff still talk about how they loved receiving the bags, so they were a big hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharnell from Nashville
May 2016
Sturdy bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Princeton
May 2016
Great looking and sturdy. Holds so much more than the picture details. Worth the price and more.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Warsaw
April 2016
very nice bag
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jeanell from Santa Fe
April 2016
great bag for our women's retreat
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Gretna
March 2016
These bags just came in for our annual women's retreat and they are very nice. The size is perfect for toting around everyday items needed for the kids or office. It can double as a great beach bag or shopping bag.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jeffery from Rockville
March 2016
Worth the price, especially in bulk order. Feels solid and legit, not cheap at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Pitkin
March 2016
The bags are very nice and sturdy. The art department cleaned up our art work that we submitted and it turn out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 316 customer reviews for the two-tone tote bag - screen
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website