Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen

Pack in the brand recognition with this logo'd duffel.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
select color Black and Black
Black / Black
select color Burgundy and Black
Burgundy / Black
select color Red and Black
Red / Black
select color Orange and Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
select color Olive and Black
Olive / Black
select color Royal Blue and Black
Royal Blue / Black
select color Navy and Black
Navy / Black
Selected Color   
: Duffel     : Back/Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Duffel
: Back/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
based on 318 ratings

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
Juliette from New York October 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Wesley from Redwood City
February 2015
This is the second time I've ordered a quantity of this same bag. My team really likes it for carrying around tools and cables, etc. The folks who don't work in the field all wanted one as well to serve as a gym bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patrick from San Diego
January 2015
Great bag...much more space inside than I thought there was going to be, but a little unfortunate that there isn't a zipper pocket inside. For the quality and price you can not go wrong with this bag!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ola from Sumter
January 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Harry from Chicago
January 2015
Great when commuting to work on the train or in the car. If you go to the gym, great for carrying a change of clothes
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Camden
January 2015
Awesome bag...bigger than I thought everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from East Haddam
December 2014
Great Bag. We used this duffel as a gift for our EMTs. Our logo came out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Livonia
December 2014
great product for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Huntington
December 2014
Well worth the cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Arnetria from Tallahassee
December 2014
Our employees love this item. Just the right size for the gym or overnight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melinda from Corpus Christi
November 2014
Great quality bag. Love the water bottle pocket.
Did you find this review helpful?
Suresh from Hutchinson
October 2014
Great sturdy bag with lots of space. Can put my workout gear and my meals in one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Huntingdon Valley
October 2014
Tremendous product
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Rocklin
September 2014
This bag was a great value for our team! At about $10 each, and with a handy water bottle pocket on the outside, you can't beat it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Surprise
September 2014
Love the look and size of this duffle but was a little disappointed at the interior. Doesn't appear it will last long; I hope I'm wrong. I have to remember, I bought this at a significant discount.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jenn from Bottineau
September 2014
Fun duffel, great for gym use and an over night. Good materials including the fabric and stitching. Over the shoulder strap is a bit short, handles do not have a "connector" like most duffels. Overall great item with a low cost! Definitely something that will be used
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Radford
August 2014
Love love love the color, quality, printing, and price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Centreville
August 2014
We bought this duffel bag as an end-of-summer gift for our camp staff and volunteers (18-25 yr olds on staff and volunteers of various ages). The bag looks nice, seems to be of quality construction, and was warmly received by the staff. Good product, great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christopher from Fairfield
August 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Susana from Denver
May 2014
These are very handy. The only thing is the front pocket should have a zipper
Did you find this review helpful?
Victor from Toa Baja
May 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 206 customer reviews for the two-tone duffel bag - screen
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website