#112480-L

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'

Acquire rave reviews inside this personalized style!

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
1-877-446-7746
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Jacket : Trim
select color Black and Black
Black / Black
select color Periwinkle and Gray
Periwinkle / Gray
Selected Color   
: Jacket     : Trim
min qty 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your price $39.95 $33.50 $29.95 $26.95 $24.95 $23.75 $21.95
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Slightly Small based on 21 total customer fit ratings

runs slightly small
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Jacket
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.0
based on 63 ratings

Manchester Bonded Microfiber Jacket - Ladies'
Jesslyn from Manchester May 2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
The size chart is way off from this product. Trust the reviews and that this jacket runs extremely small! The material is also a lot thinner than anticipated, so take that into account.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Elizabeth from Virginia Beach
January 2016
This is a great quality jacket. Our guys love it. It's lighter weight than we originally expected, but we actually preferred that. I'm giving it 4 stars because of one important factor that was left out of the description. This is a SLIM FIT men's jacket. Please adjust sizing accordingly. Our guys ordered one size up for sizes M-L, and they ordered TWO sizes up for XL and higher.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from Elkins
October 2015
Overall, the jackets were a raging success. We had some issues with sizing. The issues were mainly regarding the larger sizes. Some people who are generally 3X ended up needing a 5X. Other than that the process was smooth, the customer service was great, and the jackets were awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Aiken
August 2015
Jackets are nice quality. It would be nice if they are washable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Aiken
August 2015
Jackets are nice quality but seem to run small. It would be nice if they are washable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Farmington
May 2015
Ran smaller that anticipated
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Elgin
April 2015
We Love these jackets...the guys really like the chest pocket...Fit is small though, so plan ahead for that!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brianna from Cibolo
April 2015
The jacket is thin which is perfect for warmer weather but the inside keeps you warm! Tested in rain and severe wind storm and it held up and kept the water out! Sizing is about 2 sizes too small! When ordering, tell people to order about 2 sizes larger than normal! We had ordered more than 100 and had to change out nearly all of the pre-ordered sizes!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bri from Salt Lake City
April 2015
These did not fit true to size- the arms were long, the waist was very narrow, the waist was high and the cord along the waist was designed funny so that as son as you put your hands in your pocket, you pulled the cord stopper off the cord. Otherwise, this jacket is very nicely made and our company is loving them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chase from Palomar Mountain
February 2015
Nice design but it fits small. Most people had to go up an extra size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruth from Edgerton
February 2015
Employees loved them
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Shelby
January 2015
nice jacket for the cost but sizing difficult to judge
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Kennett Square
January 2015
Nice jacket with good quality, but it is tightly cut under the arms and in the mid section too.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Windcrest
January 2015
Nice jackets but sizes run small which could cause problems. if you wear a large, you'd better order an XL
Did you find this review helpful?
Max from New York
April 2014
The sizing is all wrong on these. I take a medium and needed a Large
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Andrew from Jasper
January 2014
Zippers Bad
Did you find this review helpful?
Douglas from El Segundo
January 2014
Great jacket. There run a little small which is why I gave them just 4.5 stars.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kurt from Plymouth
January 2014
As long as you order a couple sizes larger, this jacket is just fine. If your skinny you'll only need to go up one size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kurt from Plymouth
January 2014
When ordering, plan on ordering a couple sizes larger. After reading the reviews, we did this and everything worked out fine. If your a skinny person you'll only need to order one size larger
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Washington
March 2013
Many of the women preferred the fit of the men's jacket - probably have the same issues with the zippers as on the women's
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Washington
March 2013
Fits really small, weird that it's so much longer in the back, the zippers are finicky and regularly come off their tracks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 customer reviews for the manchester bonded microfiber jacket - ladies'
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website