#111533-TR12-MC
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Flat Ornament - Tree - Merry Christmas
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
White
Silver (Standard)
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Teal
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Burgundy
Red
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Ornament
: Top
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 101 ratings

Satin Flat Ornament
Elizabeth from West Palm Beach January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Our customers and staff loved their ornaments.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Amy from Sellersville
January 2016
We were very pleased with the ornament. And everyone in our school loved it. It was a great surprise for them all!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Wilmington
January 2016
My order was perfectly produced and quickly shipped! Absolutely love the final product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Harvey
December 2015
I love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelli from Lubbock
December 2015
Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Hattie from Princeton
December 2015
Beautiful. We purchased these in white with our church name imprinted in blue. We added our deceased loved ones names and decorated our 'Memory Tree',We held a Christmas Memorial Service. Our tree looks beautiful!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Fincastle
November 2015
Item is very nice looking and seems to be well made.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dana from San Jose
November 2015
Great product at a great price! And I received them quickly too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Holley
September 2015
love it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lori from Dunedin
January 2015
They were perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicky from Buckhannon
January 2015
These turned out very nice. We Loved Them.Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
Corinne from Indian Trail
December 2014
I loved how my ornaments turned out!! The customer service was very helpful!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacey from Philadelphia
December 2014
Good quality, size and value
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Toccoa
December 2014
Good quality item. Solid construction. Used as a souvenir for a formal Christmas event.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Florence
December 2014
very impressed. perfect for my program
Did you find this review helpful?
Deb from Coos Bay
December 2014
They turned out beautifully. We used them to decorate our college sponsored tree at Shore Acres State Park for the annual holiday lights display!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcie from Lewisville
December 2014
Loved giving this ornament to our women's ministry event!! Looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christi from Katy
November 2014
Cuter than the picture. We got a lot of compliments!
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Aiken
September 2014
This is a wonderful gift for the ladies in my organization
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Mobridge
July 2014
I am extremely happy with the quality of this item. The price was great and everyone I dealt with at 4Imprint was polite and very helpful. They were very prompt in returning phone calls and answering emails. Our family was very pleased with the outcome. Thank you for all the time you spent making these a great addition to our reunion.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pete from Baltimore
February 2014
I would reorder this item
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 customer reviews for the flat ornament - tree - merry christmas with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website