#102557-24HR

Samba Pen - 24 hr

These lively writers have all the right marketing moves -- 24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Samba Pen - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Red
Red
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
White
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 190 ratings

Samba Pen
Nikeba from Hempstead May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great quality pen and easy order process.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Cj from Fort Worth
April 2016
writes well. Most all have liked the Pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Cleveland
March 2016
nice pens
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Wichita
March 2016
My customers have stated they love this pen and have asked for more.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Mount Gilead
July 2015
Very nice, smooth writing and nice size
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Houston
June 2015
Great pen . . . Writes exceptionally well
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Baltimore
April 2015
Nice, big barrel for showing off logo! Pen writes nicely, too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joseph from Boston
February 2015
Good quality pens for a reasonable price. They write well and look nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Iris from Kaneohe
January 2015
Very good!!! Our customers love it. Writes well and very eye catching. Your staff did a great job.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Richardson
December 2014
The pens are great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Houston
October 2014
Very nice pen, love the larger barrel size, since I have some carpal tunnel issues myself - and it allowed for a great printing of our logo!
Did you find this review helpful?
Katelyn from Milton
September 2014
We have tried allot of pens - and these are the best ones for the lowest cost I have found. Very comfortable and easy to write with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alberta from Roscoe
July 2014
I LOVE THIS PEN!!!!! feels good to write with...colors are bright..imprint area is huge!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Roscoe
July 2014
I love this pen. The colors are bright....the imprint area is huge!!!! It writes very smooth, and fits in your hand nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Louise from Bozrah
June 2014
Clear imprint attention getter (writes well too)
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanya from Annapolis
May 2014
Love the hold and the write of this pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Alberta from Roscoe
March 2014
I LOVE the Samba pen..I LOVE all the colors available....this pens writes great and is amazing....only thing I would change is comes with blue ink....black is better.
Did you find this review helpful?
Louise from Bozrah
January 2014
Excellent. The imprint is very clear and easy to read
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Cincinnati
October 2013
Probably my favorite pen I've ordered from 4imprint. Our logo looks big and fantastic on the nice fat barrel, and our offices request these for giveaways again and again. Our employees are required to write in blue ink when filling out paperwork, so that is a major plus as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Diana from Pembroke Pines
May 2013
This pen is awesome! We include it in the Welcome bags for our university students. They really like it. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Maggie from Lansing
May 2013
These were a hit at the conference!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 76 customer reviews for the samba pen - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website