#9630

Krypton Pen

They’ll feel the energy of this stylish, nicely priced promotional pen!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Krypton Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 25¢ to 55¢

Now on sale: 24¢ to 49¢ - Sale ends 2/29

1
choose color
select color Translucent Red
Translucent Red
select color Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
select color Translucent Chartreuse
Translucent Chartreuse
select color Translucent Green
Translucent Green
select color Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
select color Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
select color Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Accent
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Accent
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 508 ratings

Krypton Pen
Austin from Lincoln August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Works and looks good. Not the best quality pen, but for the price it is very nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Melissa from Loves Park
May 2015
I love how this pen looks and writes! The chartreuse color is awesome!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Fatima from Sylvania
April 2015
Writes great and good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Rafael from San Juan
October 2014
Great product and great value
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Lake Zurich
July 2014
Our patients and parents love these pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Olathe
July 2014
LOVE IT. These pens are at our front desk and it is hard to keep them in stock, they are walking out the door! Which is what we want with our name and website on it.THANKS
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Lake Zurich
June 2014
Our doctors, staff, patients, and parents love these pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carla from Naugatuck
May 2014
Love the colors you can pick.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheree from Orange
April 2014
Pin works great
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Chattanooga
April 2014
These pens look great! This is most likely the only product I purchased online that looked even better in person!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Goffstown
April 2014
I ordered these pens and the ink is running out very quickly. I gave 5 stars still because 4 imprints was very happy to replace my full order, no questions asked. I just hope the next ones write well. They are a great quality and the logo came out super. :)
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Gray
April 2014
Great pen for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Wausau
March 2014
LOVE this pen - comfortable and writes great - at a good price, too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Lincoln
March 2014
Writes with clarity and is comfortable to hold.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tami from Mesa
March 2014
Most ppl tell us that this is the only pen in their house that works.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Indianapolis
February 2014
Our collegians LOVE this pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorry from Stevens Point
December 2013
We are very pleased with our order - the imprinting is clear and easy to read (we ordered white lettering on purple pens); the pens write well and are proving very popular with our students. I'd recommend requesting samples of the pens you are considering as they were delivered within a few days and helped us determine what we wanted to order. The Customer Service folks at 4imprint were very helpful too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ellen from Greenville
December 2013
Nice I like all of your pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nadine from Brandt
December 2013
This pen writes very smooth. The grip bottom is always a plus.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Crescent City
October 2013
Can't keep enough of them on stock, our clients love them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ann from Williamsburg
August 2013
The pens do come apart very easy. When we switched the color to purple, it was much better.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 156 customer reviews for the krypton pen with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website