#8922-48

Economy Retractor Banner Display - 48"

Display your logo for all to see!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Economy Retractor Banner Display - 48
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Full Color / Black
Full Color / Silver
Selected Color   
: Banner     : Base
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Banner
: Base
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 575 ratings

Economy Retractor Banner Display - 32"
Stefanie from Houston January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very good quality display. The print quality is FANTASTIC. The art team and my rep were very quick to respond with any questions I had as well as changes to my artwork. I will continue to get all of my promotional products from 4imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Alexis from Boise
July 2015
Super easy and looks amazing in person.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Austin
July 2015
Art work was beautiful, arrived quickly. Hole in bottom frame is bent already - a little flimsy but fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leon from Northville
July 2015
Great, had wonderful help from art people and it was better than expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Adrienne from Sherwood
July 2015
Instantly gives a professional look to presentations, outreach, and programs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Waxahachie
July 2015
They were great; we got exactly what we wanted. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Bonita Springs
June 2015
Inexpensive and has great impact
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from Meadville
June 2015
Nice design for the price. The art department did a good job in helping with a design.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Middleburg
April 2015
Awesome! it was exactly what I needed!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Barbara from Middleburg
April 2015
Awesome! it was just what I needed!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kathy from Hot Springs National Park
April 2015
Absolutely love the banner! Thanks for the larger storage bag, too! The first one we got was too small to repack without ripping.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Bedford
April 2015
Great quality/value. The sales and grahics depts were very helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryn from Arlington
April 2015
We use this banner for trade shows and conferences. The price is reasonable and the art looks great. When rolling the art back into the stand, it is important to ensure that it goes in straight (to avoid creasing the edges). Since the name includes the word "economy," I think it should be expected that a bit of TLC might extend the life of the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Latasha from Bayboro
April 2015
Great product. It was exactly what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Peoria
March 2015
Love this - just as pictured and sent in a timely manner.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lucy from Uvalde
March 2015
Pictures we a bit too dark.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Pataskala
March 2015
Looks great and easy to set up!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leroy from San Antonio
March 2015
Extremely easy and fast service! Received our products and they looked fantastic! Highly recommended!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Salem
March 2015
So, so happy with this retractor Banner! The set up and take down is so easy. I also love that I can update the banner anytime without having to purchase a new base! Great quality at a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laska from Fort Myers
March 2015
Professional look, light to carry and installs in less than 1 minute! Looked great at our recent trade show!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Lakeside
March 2015
4Imprint made purchasing this new sign fairly simple which is rare in the world of today. Impressed with the service and also impressed with the quality and very reasonably priced!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 202 customer reviews for the economy retractor banner display - 48"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website