#111308

Shinedown Pen

Employ this customized promoter to execute your message with authority!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Shinedown Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Translucent Frost and Red
Translucent Frost / Red
select color Translucent Frost and Orange
Translucent Frost / Orange
select color Translucent Frost and Lime Green
Translucent Frost / Lime Green
select color Translucent Frost and Green
Translucent Frost / Green
select color Translucent Frost and Turquoise
Translucent Frost / Turquoise
select color Translucent Frost and Blue
Translucent Frost / Blue
select color Translucent Frost and Purple
Translucent Frost / Purple
select color Translucent Frost and Pink
Translucent Frost / Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 32 ratings

Shinedown Pen
Nadine from Brandt March 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very nice little pen, lightweight, easy to hold & grip onto!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 
Sort By:
Valeska from Sumter
March 2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Valeska from Sumter
March 2015
Excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Valeska from Sumter
March 2015
Excellent. we actually like writing with this pen! I find that many of these imprinted pens do not work that well but this one does.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Burleson
July 2014
Bought these through "Deal of Day" items, and our entire company loves them. Great quality, nice grip, and look great with logo. Order - Red/Frost & Imprint - White, look great, many compliments. Will order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Douglasville
July 2014
Great Product and Great Price
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Elizabethtown
July 2014
The overall quality of the pen is great--especially for the price--and the imprint turned out cleanly and accurately. We opted for black ink for our logo on a royal blue pen and it looks terrific.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Pierceton
April 2014
Great deal on pens
Did you find this review helpful?
Elisa from Fort Collins
December 2013
Nice for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Enfield
September 2013
Nice looking pen, and writes very smooth. But, when I ordered the pen the staff recommended I use the same color writing as the color of the pen (green). I had originally wanted white writing and she did kind of talk me out of it. When we received the pens I immediately wished I had went with my original thought of white writing on the barrel as the green really doesn't stand out on the barrel. Happy with the way the pen writes but not happy with the appearance of the color on the barrel.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nancyanne from Portland
August 2013
Like them! i haven't passed them out yet, but will soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
Helene from Hackettstown
June 2013
Some pens has ink tends to overly drip and accumulated at the tip. Other than that it writes well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rochelle from Suisun City
April 2013
Logo came out nice in black ink. Writes very smoothly, surprised with the high quality considering the price and non-brand name of this item. Highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Clara from Sterling Heights
March 2013
Nice Pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Soldotna
February 2013
Nice colors and folks really like them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yemi from Columbus
January 2013
Everyone at the company loves the new pens. Great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathe from Priest River
January 2013
Looked good, worked well, great colors!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Tampa
June 2012
LOVE! I have gotten SO MANY compliments on these!! I am actually almost ready to order MORE!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shyrea from Washington
June 2012
Excellent product! Attendees loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Milladore
April 2012
Inexpensive yet sturdy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Althea from Deerfield Bch
November 2011
excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 customer reviews for the shinedown pen
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website