Swinging USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr

Sorry!-This popular item is currently unavailable.Please see item 112703 for a replacement.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Swinging USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Cover
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 27 ratings

Swinging USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
Jennifer from Kalamazoo March 2013
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
We love these USB drives, they are workhorses, look great and the lanyard is a must!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Ward from Knoxville
January 2013
Perfect, the printing was very readable and fit well, better than I expected when looking at the 'proof' during ordering. The gathering where we handed these out really liked them. Thanks for helping make our presentation a hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Olalah from Raleigh
September 2012
Looked amazing in gold with white imprint. It really reflected the elegance of our brand.
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from Washington
August 2012
Simple, elegant and very useful on the go.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Troy
December 2011
awesome item well-received by all, delivered as promised as always. Lanyard was great to attach name tag and flash drive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keith from Kennesaw
November 2011
Very nice and stylish. Our vendors were impressed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cyndi from Johnstown
June 2011
Our members loved these, especially since they will not lose the cap!
Did you find this review helpful?
Genie from Houston
June 2011
Very good quality and 4imprint's rep helped me get the usb's in time for our big trade show.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patrice from Glen Allen
March 2011
We are a CPA firm working towards becoming paperless. This is our first year testing how some clients respond to receiving their tax return on a USB drive. 4imprint did a wonderful job with the printing of our logo and telephone number.
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Morgantown
January 2011
Will Never Purchase From 4imprint Again
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lucinda from Philadelphia
December 2010
A useful advertising device, with excellent imprint quality and no complaints from the recipients! Exceptional value for this USB device as well! Plus wonderful customer service to make sure we had what we wanted from the start!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Houston
October 2010
This is a great USB. No cap to lose, easy to use, lots of memory.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kate from Louisville
August 2010
We use the swinging USB drives to house our enrollment materials. They are a great way to distribute information to our employees and show that we are forward thinking. We receive great feedback from employees who love the flash drives and they look great with the logo!
Did you find this review helpful?
Basilio from Palm Springs
May 2010
Great drive. Love the lanyard and small plastic case.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephen from Lafayette
April 2010
5 of the 200 were defective, but they looked good and arrived on time for my trade show.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 customer reviews for the swinging usb drive - 1gb - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website