#8549-CR

Value Stick Pen - Cream

For advertising at an affordable price, this pen is the “cream of the crop”!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Stick Pen - Cream
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Cream and Black
Cream / Black
select color Cream and Red
Cream / Red
select color Cream and Blue
Cream / Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 1205 ratings

Value Stick Pen - Brights - 24 hr
Sandra from Cypress March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This pen is excellent. While it wasn't my first choice - I like the MaxGlide Stick Pen - this pen is still very nice. The reason I chose it was because I needed it rushed to me and MaxGlide was not an option. We waited too long to order (our fault). The order went very smoothly and was delivered to me right on time. Can not say enough good things about 4imprint.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 
Sort By:
Jennifer from Manchester
January 2016
ink does not flow well so pens do not always write
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Waterbury
August 2015
Very cheaply made pen. Several fell apart before or during their first use. I would get a much nicer pen next time, even if it meant paying a little bit more as this is not a very good way to represent your company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Celia from Poughkeepsie
April 2015
Pen is very low quality. The print job was great but the pen stopped working after a few uses.
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Willingboro
March 2014
I sent in the artwork that I wanted but the address was not printed on the pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jordan from Austin
August 2013
Poor writing quality, and the caps wont stay on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Calee from Tampa
September 2012
Breaks easily & ink runs out quickly
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Louisville
May 2012
Not a great pen (doesn't write evenly and caps do not stay on), but we didn't pay for a 'great' pen. Order process was very easy and painless.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlotte from Charlotte
April 2012
Write great but they fall apart.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jaci from Wimberley
March 2012
The pen does not write smoothly, as if the ink is a bit dry. Also the cap does not easily fit on the back end of the pen and really needs to be forced on....not a very good quality pen, sadly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Penn Valley
February 2012
Was a reorder only on a different color barrel. TOTALLY different quality in artwork the second time. Disappointed. :(
Did you find this review helpful?
Cassie from Red Oak
November 2011
Good price point, but the ink didn't flow real well on all the pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Parks
August 2011
The Value Stick Pen looks great and is very eye-catching but the cap is too small to fit the other end so you cannot take it off and keep it on the other end while you are using the pen. Frustrating!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Fremont
October 2010
the weight is a little light and the lids are hard to put on the back of the pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
William from Schooleys Mountain
October 2010
The pen pulls apart easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Decatur
September 2010
I have had a few of the pens come apart. As I pulled off the cap the ink tip was inside the pen and I could not get it out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Sauk Rapids
August 2010
We had cap issues with several of these pens. Some pens didn't write. Worth upgrading to a better pen. For the price, not a terrible pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Seth from Oakland
February 2009
These pens are cheap, and I do not mean inexpensive. When writing with this pen it is typical to put the cap on the back of the pen. However when you take the pen off it pulls the plug off with it. Also the company logo wears off very easily, sometimes with only one use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joelle from Bridgeport
October 2007
These pens are not of very good quality. I know the price is cheap. But many of the pens have leaked in the box. The caps and end pieces have come loose in the box as well. I would not order these again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Hamilton
April 2007
The imprint was nor great - the color not as rich as I had hoped.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 customer reviews for the value stick pen - cream with a rating of 2
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website