#8922-48

Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4"

Display your logo for all to see!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1 4
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Full Color / Black
Full Color / Silver
Selected Color   
: Banner     : Base
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Banner
: Base
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 610 ratings

Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2"
Ben from Rochester May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Turned out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Katie from Houston
September 2015
Durable & Professional looking. Great way to draw people into your booth at trade shows.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Steven from Saginaw
September 2015
Excellent value. Portable, stable, easy to set up, and well-made. Very happy with this purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lindsey from Toledo
September 2015
This banner is easy to set up and take down. It is light weight and works very well for our needs!
Did you find this review helpful?
Latoya from Lorain
August 2015
There were some changes that needed to be made, which cause me to send it back 3 times. The 3rd time I received it, it looked great BUT there was yet another mistake. This time we didn't send it back.... However, the artwork was good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shane from Alexandria
July 2015
Good product. I like how you can choose the stand color
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Aerielle from Exton
July 2015
Looks amazing with vibrant colors! Looking forward to take this to health fairs and community events
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Birmingham
July 2015
Great item for tradeshows. Easy to transport, set up and break back down. Love the carrying case.
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from Coeur D Alene
July 2015
Looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Birmingham
July 2015
Great product for price. Works wonderfully at tradeshows or in office as a display.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexis from Boise
July 2015
Super easy and looks amazing in person.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Austin
July 2015
Art work was beautiful, arrived quickly. Hole in bottom frame is bent already - a little flimsy but fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leon from Northville
July 2015
Great, had wonderful help from art people and it was better than expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Adrienne from Sherwood
July 2015
Instantly gives a professional look to presentations, outreach, and programs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Waxahachie
July 2015
They were great; we got exactly what we wanted. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Bonita Springs
June 2015
Inexpensive and has great impact
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from Meadville
June 2015
Nice design for the price. The art department did a good job in helping with a design.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Middleburg
April 2015
Awesome! it was exactly what I needed!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Barbara from Middleburg
April 2015
Awesome! it was just what I needed!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kathy from Hot Springs National Park
April 2015
Absolutely love the banner! Thanks for the larger storage bag, too! The first one we got was too small to repack without ripping.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Bedford
April 2015
Great quality/value. The sales and grahics depts were very helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 211 customer reviews for the economy retractor banner display - 47-1/4"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website