Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#39134-BO

Jar Opener - Dog Bone

Add this fetching idea to your promotional approach!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Jar Opener - Dog Bone
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Tan
Tan
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Lime
Lime
select color Teal
Teal
select color White
White
select color Navy
Navy
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Opener     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Opener
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 284 ratings

Jar Opener - 5" Circle
Deanna from Kindred October 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
We threw these out in our hometown parade and everyone was so excited to get one!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Paul from Berkeley Springs
July 2013
Exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Drewryville
May 2013
Very happy with them and I liked that they were also indiv wrapped. Didn't realize they would be, but love that sanitary feature of a kitchen item.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Debbie Rene from Madisonville
April 2013
Like the color and the concept.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Sarasota
April 2013
Fantastic quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Levon from Gaithersburg
March 2013
They called to change te original color because they felt it didn't look right. They were right
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lori from Santa Fe
February 2013
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Ames
January 2013
nice large size
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Elizabethton
December 2012
Great product - would recommend
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Royal Oak
November 2012
Out facility name is Applewood so these are perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikki from Texarkana
October 2012
Product-great! Packaging was another thing. I spent most of our time explaining what the item was-most were thrown off by the packaging.
Did you find this review helpful?
James from Hickory
October 2012
Great at Health Fairs - very popular! Good quality at a decent price makes a good value. This is a re-order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Catelyn from New Braunfels
October 2012
Handy and printing turned out better than I anticipated. White on black looks great and is legible. Thought that this might be overwhelming smelling of rubber, but it doesn't after being unpacked for a few hours.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from San Antonio
October 2012
Our company likes to give away things that will end up on someone's desk or in their home -- not in the trash. We run out of this item the quickest. Folks don't realize they need a jar opener until they actually have one!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Plainfield
September 2012
Looked as great in person as on-line. We were very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Lawrenceburg
August 2012
Big hit. Most everyone stated that they "needed a jar opener and could have used one last week"
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Cedar Rapids
August 2012
Everyone was thrilled with the possibilities marketing-wise and the quality and promptness is always appreciated.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Hershey
August 2012
This item was perfect for our needs (Senior Living), and as always, fast delivery and great customer service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Saint Paul
July 2012
These were a huge hit! Men enjoyed the idea of using them in the garage as much as women enjoyed the thought of having them for their kitchens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sylvia from Corpus Christi
July 2012
Great item for our clients. They loved them when we gave it to them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deirdre from Farmington
June 2012
Perfect for our kitchen-themed school competition event!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 148 customer reviews for the jar opener - dog bone