Krypton Pen

They’ll feel the energy of this stylish, nicely priced promotional pen!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Krypton Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Chartreuse
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Accent
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Accent
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 507 ratings

Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
Karen from Atlanta October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This pen feels solid, looks substantial, writes very nice and is perfect as a very inexpensive promotional item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Amy from Lake Zurich
June 2014
Our doctors, staff, patients, and parents love these pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Severna Park
June 2014
Well made and affordable pen. Nice grip and my clients love the Stylus tip.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruben from Maplewood
May 2014
Great item, very useful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Williamsburg
May 2014
Good pens for the price but they do come apart alot.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Miami
May 2014
This pens were really bad quality; some fall apart and the writing is not smooth. We will not order this again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carla from Naugatuck
May 2014
Love the colors you can pick.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheree from Orange
April 2014
Pin works great
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Chattanooga
April 2014
These pens look great! This is most likely the only product I purchased online that looked even better in person!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Goffstown
April 2014
I ordered these pens and the ink is running out very quickly. I gave 5 stars still because 4 imprints was very happy to replace my full order, no questions asked. I just hope the next ones write well. They are a great quality and the logo came out super. :)
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Gloucester
April 2014
Very nice Our patrons love the stylus
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Gray
April 2014
Great pen for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Baltimore
April 2014
Writes smooth! Love the multi-functionality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Talbott
April 2014
Folks have been so excited about the stylus part of the pen. They love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Tukwila
March 2014
These pens are wonderful as a gift item. I have had contacts call me up to a year later and the only way they found me was through my phone number on the pen that they got a year earlier which the person was still using!
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenda from Nespelem
March 2014
The pens were awesome.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Wausau
March 2014
LOVE this pen - comfortable and writes great - at a good price, too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Briar from Lyman
March 2014
Ok. Perfect to just handout.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Paramus
March 2014
Writes nicely, and stylus works well. People love this pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Lincoln
March 2014
Writes with clarity and is comfortable to hold.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tami from Mesa
March 2014
Most ppl tell us that this is the only pen in their house that works.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 313 customer reviews for the krypton pen
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website