Epiphany Pen - Translucent

Get your promotional plans down on paper!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Epiphany Pen - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Translucent Black
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Pen     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Pen
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 343 ratings

Epiphany Pen - Translucent
Linda from North Platte October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
I ordered the blue ink pens and they write very smoothly and I love the rubbery grip!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Cheryl from Ashburnham
October 2015
Awesome Pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Morgantown
October 2015
Great pens and I love they are blue ink!
Did you find this review helpful?
Morgan from Billings
October 2015
Love this pen! It's comfortable to hold, writes well, and the stylus is handy and works great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Appleton
September 2015
Pen writes very smooth and ink flows well. I ordered in purple and looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Los Angeles
September 2015
Well liked by our membership.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Richardson
August 2015
These pens are light weight and write smoothly. We love having the stylus end for our patients to sign their receipts with instead of using their fingers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynsey from Perrysburg
August 2015
We ordered these for a client event. The print is very legible and write really well too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzanne from Columbus
August 2015
This pen is absolutely fabulous with smooth rolling for maximum writing ease.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jannise from Peoria
August 2015
Excellent product and service; great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorna from Jacksonville
July 2015
I love how it turned out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Betsy from New Windsor
June 2015
Good quality, decent pricing, logo came out grea.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Rock Hill
June 2015
The pen looses its "clickability" and won't retract.
Did you find this review helpful?
Iveta from St Petersburg
June 2015
Everyone loved the pens. I was quite impressed that you could get what we wanted printed on the so neatly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ben from Brookfield
June 2015
Great product at a reasonable price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jaimie from Baltimore
June 2015
I like the way it writes and it looks nice. Good quality for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Port Saint Lucie
June 2015
Good pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Miamisburg
May 2015
These pens turned out great! Our logo looks good, and the orange is the exact color I was looking for. The ink is also great, it doesn't randomly stop working when using it like a lot of inexpensive pens do.
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Hawthorne
May 2015
Looks Great & writes very well
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Ormond Beach
April 2015
Great pen/stylus at an affordable cost. Writes smoothly, comfortable to hold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Susanna from Urbana
March 2015
Lasts a long time, reasonable price, good color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 241 customer reviews for the epiphany pen - translucent
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website