Pedova Bound Journal Book

Use the allure of this journal to your advantage!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Pedova Bound Journal Book
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Terra Cotta
Selected Color   
: Cover     : Paper
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Cover
: Paper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 30 ratings

Pedova Bound Journal Book - 24 hr
Selena from Seattle August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
We love this item. We'll be placing another order soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Elita from Herndon
May 2015
Love these books, everyone we gave them too loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Poway
April 2015
Beautiful. Binding is very touchable and professional. Sharp looking!
Did you find this review helpful?
Barb from Kernersville
April 2015
These are beautiful. Very good quality, very impressive gift for our students.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Bountiful
February 2015
These were a hit at a recent leadership conference! Very nice quality--everyone felt like it was a gift. Now they are being requested to be added to our hospital gift shop!
Did you find this review helpful?
Luke from Binghamton
January 2015
nice produdct. the staff was great on finalizing my artwork approval. thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
John from New York
January 2015
great product. fast delivery
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tommy from New Orleans
December 2014
Very nice perceived value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gina from Williamsburg
September 2014
Fourth time we have ordered this....it's a winner.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keri from Charlotte
July 2014
Book was wonderful. Positive response from recipients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from University Park
February 2013
Great feel and finish - a very nice journal to hand out as a small gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ben from Wilmington
December 2011
Awesome product...everyone loves the journals.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aaron from Washington
October 2011
Excellent quality and value, very pleased with this item. Thick, high-quality paper, cover is nicer than you would expect at this price. Will definitely be ordering more.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Elizabeth from Washington
September 2011
Very high quality! We loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from San Diego
June 2010
LOVE THIS PRODUCT! Others at the University have already asked me about them and want to order some too. Expect more orders from USD.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 customer reviews for the pedova bound journal book
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website