#5964

Flavored Lip Balm

Protect your lips from summer sun and wind damage!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Flavored Lip Balm
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
White / Mint
White / Vanilla
White / Berry
White / Strawberry
White / Cherry
White / Bubble Gum
White / Tropical
White / No Flavor
White / Watermelon
Selected Color   
: Tube     : Flavor
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Blue
Royal Blue
Navy Blue
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Dark Green
Teal
Yellow
Orange
Gold (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tube
: Flavor
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 86 ratings

Flavored Lip Balm
Susan from Bloomington February 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Absolutely the best lip balm; our patients love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Victoria from Matthews
February 2016
Great lip balm! Big hit for our dental patients. It is a nice and inexpensive giveaway. We keep them in the clinical area as well as when people check out. We have had to hide them from the staff because they disappear so fast!
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Salisbury
November 2015
This is our 2nd order. Can't keep them in stock!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deena from Cadillac
October 2015
Great product. It is not waxy like some lip balms. We got the tropical flavor and have gotten great reviews from our clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Attleboro
October 2015
Our customers rave about "our" lip balm at our yearly trade shows and many ask if they can take two to last them until they see us next year. As a trade show giveaway it is a great item for drawing people to the booth repeatedly and it is very cost effective.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deena from Cadillac
August 2015
Great product! Lots of compliments. We picked the tropical flavor and everyone seemed to like the fragrance/taste
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Bloomington
July 2015
Our patients LOVE this! In addition to being the best lip balm we've ever used, the tube color that we requested is spot on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Bloomington
January 2015
This lip balm is a favorite of our patients!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cristi from Glenwood Springs
December 2014
The flavors are great and we really liked that these have sunscreen in them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pauline from Jellico
August 2014
Everyone loves this chapstick
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Davis
May 2014
Good lip balm. Folks at our events like the product as it is out of the common way compared to what other vendors were giving away. Especially popular for outdoor style marketing events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gayle from Mount Hermon
February 2014
Great for winter event give away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Lynchburg
January 2014
These are awesome! It's the 2nd time we've ordered them and are happy with the quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gayle from Kaysville
December 2013
Some of the best lip balm out there!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Tempe
August 2013
Great give away at a trade show. Clients loved the berry flavor. I was pleasantly surprised that my entire logo fit on the tube. The entire artwork process was so quick and painless! Though the picture shows white on blue, the actual product is blue on white.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Bloomington
August 2013
This lip balm is a real favorite of our patients. I expect we'll use even more during the upcoming winter months!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Toledo
May 2013
Everyone love this product all year long.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Bloomington
April 2013
The tube color is perfect and our patients really love the lip balm. It's a great product for our dental office.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tria from Atlanta
October 2012
Looked great - variety of falovors
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Raleigh
September 2012
I needed something more unique than a pen to give away at an expo; the lip balm was delivered fast, the artwork was perfect, the quality of the product amazing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Hampton
September 2012
This is the 2nd year we've distributed this product at Atlanta Motor Speedway, and several people approached us this year and asked for it. They said, "This is the BEST lip balm I've ever used!"
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 customer reviews for the flavored lip balm with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website