Flashing Round Light with Clip

Great for Bicycle Safety Campaigns!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Flashing Round Light with Clip
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Selected Color   
: Front     : Back
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Front
: Back
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 38 ratings

Flashing Round Light with Clip
E.J. from Quincy November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Recipients were pleased with the gift from the event we sponsored. Clear light flashes the brightest of all the colors. The clip is not too flexible to put over a belt easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Susan from White River Junction
October 2014
15% of the blinkers did not work in the first box of 2. This is the same product quality and problem found last year.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michelle from Abbotsford
September 2014
Really FUN
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Great Barrington
July 2014
Great item, we give out to kids who ride bikes, joggers and good for dog walkers too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Huntsville
April 2013
I love these lights but was disappointed to find that 57/555 didn't work.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Barrington
January 2013
as expected; bright flash!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Redlands
November 2012
Wish the print area was larger
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Redlands
November 2012
The print area is smaller than I expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsey from Manlius
September 2012
We love these for Halloween Safety and Bike Safety talks. Just make sure you test every one before giving them out. There are always a few that don't work although this has gotten much better. I think we had 6 in a bunch of 100 that didn't work. I would still recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsey from Manlius
October 2011
We use these for our Halloween Safety Night. We use to pass out glowsticks, but switched to these because they're reusable. However, about 1 in 10 don't work, and they arn't very sensitive, drop one and it's broken.
Did you find this review helpful?
Zasha from Oakes
October 2011
We were very happy w/ the printing and look of our clips but unfortunately nearly half of them did not work on arrival.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patti from Paso Robles
October 2011
I ordered 250 of these lights. 93 of them did not work. Although 4-imprint prompltly sent 93 replacements, 16 of those did not work. Curious as to why they did not work, I opened them up. The contact for one of the batteries was badly corroded in most of the lights. It appears that the lights were packaged with moisture in them. While the kids love this item is not worth the trouble.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mike from Beaver
September 2011
These items were great. I saw flashing lights all over the exhibit hall.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Lakeville
April 2011
Fun but too many failed to even work. I don't even remember one failing last year so I don't know what is different about them this year.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Seattle
November 2010
These flashing lights were a hit! They were bright and eye-catching, light-weight, and easy to use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Richmond
September 2010
This is one of our personal favorites! Everytime we give these out to the kids they are thrilled! We even had parents putting these on their shoes at our 4th of July celebration this year. Good bang for the buck.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alan from Vernon
August 2010
These flashing lights delighted the kids and parents. A small number were defective, but overall a great marketing product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Candy from Buellton
June 2010
The Flashing Round Light with clip is a great hit as a promotional product. We have given it away at biking events and other seminars. Having our logo and website information on it helps promote our town of Buellton and people are always excited to receive one. It can be used on a bike, hat or even a dog's collar. The flashing light captures one's attention and is something that we will use for a long time to come.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shalon from Madison
April 2010
We have ordered the same blinking lights previously and many of them didn't work (batteries were already dead), but 4imprint was easy to work with and exchanged the faulty product with no hassle. Due to the light's popularity and the ease of working with 4imprint, we ordered them again this year and they have been fantastic. We give them out at expos and as race prizes, and they always draw a crowd to our booth. They are great for promoting safety and our business!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Tomball
March 2010
Great! I love the new rubber "stopper" that helps keep the items from accidentally turning on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcela from San Antonio
October 2009
We purchased these items to pass out on Halloween for safety
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 customer reviews for the flashing round light with clip
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website