#103451-W

Epiphany Pen - White

Give your message a new awakening on this immaculate white pen!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Epiphany Pen - White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White and Black
White / Black
select color White and Red
White / Red
select color White and Orange
White / Orange
select color White and Yellow
White / Yellow
select color White and Green
White / Green
select color White and Blue
White / Blue
select color White and Purple
White / Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip and Clip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip and Clip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 395 ratings

Epiphany Pen - White
Liz from North Little Rock August 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Writes very well
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Karla from Denver
May 2016
Customers liked the stylus and pen combo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Chicago
April 2016
Comfortable grip, stylus works perfectly, great way to market my business
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Boonsboro
April 2016
Writes smoothl
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Memphis
March 2016
The pen looks very nice for the cost. The stylus is a nice feature and the structure is sleek, even though most of the body is plastic. Great cost-effective solution for company pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Memphis
February 2016
These pens have a nice click style and stylus. The plastic isn't quite as polished as other pens we've bought in the past, but the look is still sleek and the price is great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Morgan from Billings
October 2015
Love this pen! It's comfortable to hold, writes well, and the stylus is handy and works great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Port Saint Lucie
June 2015
Good pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Hawthorne
May 2015
Looks Great & writes very well
Did you find this review helpful?
Susanna from Urbana
March 2015
Lasts a long time, reasonable price, good color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Bemidji
March 2015
The pen isn't quite the color we thought it'd be when we received it in person, but we have loved the Epiphany pen for years, and adding a stylus is just icing on the cake!
Did you find this review helpful?
Candi from Jblm
March 2015
Great!!! They write very smooth and the stylus is very handy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bret from Simi Valley
February 2015
great pen for the price, looks good with stylus. Some complain about it's writing ability.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from New Rochelle
November 2014
Great customer give-away item. Easy to hold and use. Medium point, but ink flow is not so good sometimes. Maybe it is just the pen I am using, but not bad enough to throw away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Hamden
May 2014
Not super high quality pens, but printing looks nice and blue ink is essential. Black ink pens are ugly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Harry from Grand Junction
October 2013
We have ordered these pens in the past and were very happy. Our clients clamour for our pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aly from Sacramento
August 2013
Overall pretty good pens for a decent price but I found that a few pens broke after being used only slightly (-at least it was only a few pens and not the whole batch).
Did you find this review helpful?
Erika from Clanton
July 2013
They are a good pen for the price and our logo turned out well on the blue. I would like to have a better quality pen, but it is difficult to assess that online. I would recommend requesting samples of different pens. This is an option that 4imprint offers to its customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanya from Watertown
July 2013
Purple pens are awesome. The blue translucent pens were great too, just one minor gripe as the bottom "rubber" part of the pen was a darker blue and I didn't like that as much. But the pens are good quality and a big hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
James from Baltimore
February 2013
Great pen for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Rock Hill
September 2012
Nice writing pen. The translucent colors are nicer and more contemporary than the white barrel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 customer reviews for the epiphany pen - white with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website