#107834

Wet Wipes Canister

Spot your next advertising opportunity on squeaky clean mini wipes canisters!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Wet Wipes Canister
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White and Lime Green
White / Lime Green
select color White and Blue
White / Blue
Selected Color   
: Canister     : Lid
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Canister
: Lid
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 35 ratings

Wet Wipes Canister
Carol from Great Neck June 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
We give these out at events and everyone loves them
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Shirleen from Honolulu
July 2013
WE donated this item in a golf tournament "goody bag". It's small enough to hang on the golf bag. Good item
Did you find this review helpful?
Colette from Luling
March 2013
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Morrow
October 2012
Love the look and product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Phyllis from Bastrop
October 2012
great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Renay from Las Vegas
October 2012
I think this is a handy item to have around. I would and have recommended this product to other university staff.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jaime from Laramie
October 2012
Very cute giveaways for health care related events!
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Charleston
August 2012
Peopke just love this item when we hand it out
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Atlanta
April 2012
Very popular- great item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Lorain
March 2012
These are great. I gave one to my Vice President of Mission Services and he recently used it when flying.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Littleton
January 2012
Our members love this product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Vandalia
December 2011
I have a nail salon and this was my Christmas handout. Everyone has had very positive comments. I had my logo put on the canister and it looks great, well done!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Redding
October 2011
These are a big hit around the office and community. This is a useful product that's great for your desk, purse, backpack, etc.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Roanoke
October 2011
Great item. Very unique!
Did you find this review helpful?
Trudy from Bethel
September 2011
The staff loved this item
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret Ann from Keller
May 2011
This product is so much fun. Easy to personalize and a useful product as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Houston
March 2011
What a GREAT giveaway! Our clients loved them and keep calling asking for more. I clip mine to my purse and always keep with me!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Lou from Albany
March 2011
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Lana from Newkirk
February 2011
Very convenient to carry in purse, comments from those receiving them were that the canister was so much better than the little bottles.
Did you find this review helpful?
Glena from Upper Sandusky
January 2011
everyone I gave one to, thought they were very cute. some were going to put them in their cars, in purses.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ghiath from New Port Richey
December 2010
I just love it. Everybody was impressed and liked it a lot. Price is just right.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 customer reviews for the wet wipes canister
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website