Madison Pen/Highlighter - White

Highlight your business with this brand-boosting pen.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Madison Pen Highlighter - White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
White / Orange
White / Yellow
White / Green
White / Light Blue
White / Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Highlighter Ink
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Highlighter Ink
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 61 ratings

Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver
Sherry from Lebanon August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jessica from Norman
May 2015
Excellent quality!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Trish from Lebanon
April 2014
This product is not only very useful to our staff, but the elders we serve. The love to use them because they have problems holding smaller pens due to arthritis and other medical issues. When at job fairs & healthcare fairs people look for these pens...we can't keep them in stock.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Ann from Tallahassee
March 2013
Great Pen, very thick
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Moberly
November 2012
We had purchased these pens in the past and after popular demand decided to purchase again. The surface changed to a high-gloss white and I think this might have caused some of the flaws we found in our imprinted logo. Wish we had the old style still available. Other than that, they are still a great choice and a big hit with our staff and during events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melodie from Batesburg
March 2012
We love our pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Fort Worth
January 2012
Great as a workshop take-home.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Fullerton
November 2011
Light weight, convinient
Did you find this review helpful?
Margarita from Boston
October 2011
Great Item! Both Students and Parents loved having a free give away during our Family & Friends Weekend this year. Great Price too! Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Josh from Elizabethtown
September 2011
These pens were not good. When we flew, the highlighter leaked on many of the pens and the pocket clip broke off very easily. The blossom pens are much better!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Alexandria
July 2011
We distribute these at educational seminars for attendees to take notes and highlight workbook passages, and the pen/highlighter combo is always very popular.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Indian Creek
April 2011
Pens are GREAT!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Palm Beach Gardens
October 2010
Bit smaller than expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Lois from Tulsa
June 2010
The pens were very light weight and write well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Stone Mountain
April 2010
I purchased these pen/highlighters as thank-you gifts for my co-workers and students. They were a great hit. The artwork looks good and conveyed the message clearly and effectively. The pen is light and writes very smoothly. I would definitely order these again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kenisha from Lansing
March 2010
The pens were great this is our 2nd year ordering these pens as a participation token. The students and teachers enjoy them because they are pens & highlighters
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Seattle
March 2010
Product fits the hand very well and is easy to write.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Minneapolis
February 2010
It looked good, and both the pen and highlighter work well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Claremont
February 2010
The combo highlighter/pen was a hit with our students. The ink on the pen side runs smoothly and is easy to hold. The wide barrel displayed our logo very nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leila from Iron Mountain
August 2009
I order for job fairs at colleges and I try to pick out the items that they would find useful, small but meaningful and with the imprint, they will always think of us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joseph from Fredericksburg
August 2009
A little light, highlighter small (in terms of depth into chamber)
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 customer reviews for the madison pen/highlighter - white
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website