#82111-25

Post-it® Notes 3" x 2" - 25 Sheet

Send your guests off with custom memos that will bring them back again and again!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Post-it® Notes 3 x 2 - 25 Sheet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Canary Yellow
Canary Yellow
select color White
White
select color Light Cherry Blossom
Light Cherry Blossom
Selected Color   
: Paper     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 105 ratings

Post-it® Notes 3" x 2" - 25 Sheet
Jeanie from Ashburn January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
looked nice and clear
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jeanie from Ashburn
January 2016
Tiny and cute but just perfect for a small note. Image was nice and clear!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristyn from Fort Lauderdale
October 2015
Kind of small, but a nice giveaway
Did you find this review helpful?
Pearl from Norco
August 2015
I actually thought these were bigger. My fault.
Did you find this review helpful?
Johana from Boynton Beach
August 2015
very very small
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from South Bend
July 2015
The item is good overall, but is relatively small with an imprint. I am not good at visualizing things (even though I used a ruler when I considered the purchase) and would recommend something larger if your imprint is of any size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Marietta
January 2014
Exactly what we ordered! Good quality!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lisa from Branson
December 2013
Came out perfect!! Customers love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Little Rock
September 2013
The product came out great. I requested that our logo be watermarked in the background, and it looks just as I expected it to. Great job! Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dina from Citrus Springs
April 2013
These were too small
Did you find this review helpful?
Tessy from Pasadena
February 2013
We are going to have to make sure we order ones that are wider next time. Too thin.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeannine from Victorville
January 2013
Everyone loves these for notes on their desks and our customers also enjoy getting these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from La Jolla
June 2012
They are exactly as you would expect
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Metairie
May 2012
Nice little post-it notes. They are very small, but that's what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from San Jose
May 2012
Smaller than I thought but still a good size. Liked how you were able to put our name and logo at the top and our web contact at the bottom. Good size to stick on a phone screen for an instant reminder!
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Housotn
May 2012
Good quality post-its. Great printing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanne from Evansville
November 2011
The small Post-it pads we get are great for our new student orientation, and for other events during the academic year. They look good and get our message across! Thanks for a great product and helpful service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Lynchburg
September 2011
Nicely printed and easily readable even with the amount of information we needed to include.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from Alamosa
September 2011
Seemed smaller that I thought.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daphne from Richmond
May 2011
Loved the unique siza and practicality
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhea from Saint Peter
September 2010
Just what we ordered - the yellow was a little dull in color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 53 customer reviews for the post-it® notes 3" x 2" - 25 sheet
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website