Hedgehog Pen

For promotional potential, these pens have the animal instinct!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Hedgehog Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Light Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 58 ratings

Hedgehog Pen
Jessica from Lancaster September 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
For the price, these pens are very nice. Everyone likes the way they feel and the medium point writes nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Joe from Missoula
March 2015
Barrel is good cartridge could be better.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sean from Clovis
September 2014
These pens are an excellent value! We have gone through almost 2,000 of them and they have performed excellent and look fantastic. They write well and are pretty comfortable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Athens
July 2014
I like this pen, out of all the samples they sent me. It was one of the cheaper ones but didn't look cheap -- in fact, it looked a lot nicer than some of the more expensive ones. Glad we went with this one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cheryl from Norwalk
May 2014
We are very happy with the pens and they fit our agency needs exactly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lyndsey from Larchwood
February 2014
Great pens!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Avon
December 2013
Great pen. Has a nice weight, feel, and it has enough ink to last a reasonable amount of time,
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryn from West Hartford
August 2013
Great pen. Writes well and is nicely balanced. The color of the barrel is vivid and the imprint is a great size
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristina from Sacramento
June 2013
The service and turnaround was excellent. The pens generally look nice; but, are fairly light feeling - thats a factor of the cost as more expensive pens will necessarily be heavier. A couple of pens in each box had issues (smeared or bleed over logo and burns on shaft of pen or paint runs). The plastic parts on the top and bottom could have been punched or poured better as the edges on some pens were not clean. I was mostly satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tom from Novato
June 2013
Quality lacks slightly because you keep having to screw the pen back together. but color and presentation is wonderful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Carpinteria
April 2013
While we like these pens overall, they don't have quite the substantial feel (or quality) that we were looking for. However, ultimately we received the quality we paid for...and they're the perfect color for our logo!
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Weatogue
April 2013
Great look and feel for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Austin
January 2013
The pen writes nicely and looks professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Watsonville
December 2012
Consistent quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Morristown
November 2012
Great giveaway product
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Waipahu
November 2012
This pen actually looks better in the photo than in actual use. It's nicely designed but the writing tip of the pen is wobbly and unsteady. The barrel of the pen tends to unwind itselt when using. I definitely would get a sample before paying for pens made this cheaply.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mischa from Ketchikan
August 2012
Nice pens overall for the price. Some of the pens we received were loose where they screw together at the center of the pen and come apart when you click the ink into writing position.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katherine from Whitewater
August 2012
The pen looks great, very professional for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Springfield
July 2012
We love these pens! Our customers love them as well. They write well and look very professional. We will buy them again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from Rutland
July 2012
Good pen for the price, we ordered thes as free giveaways for our community events. The clip on it looks like metal but it is plastic and very cheap, you can easily break it off without trying. But the price is good and they look nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Brownsville
July 2012
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 customer reviews for the hedgehog pen
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website