#85015-D

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed

Deluxe portfolio offers abundant storage and organization.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $8.75 to $14.99

Now on sale: $8.39 to $13.75 - Sale ends 6/30

1
choose color
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Black
Black
Selected Color   
: Portfolio     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Portfolio
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 281 ratings

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed
Taylor from Middletown May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
We bought the portfolios to give out as guest gifts and to insert important information in, while they stay at our facility. They have been a big hit and we are very content with our decision to purchase them. 4imprint is a great company to work with, their staff are very delightful and have a very fast turnover time.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Chris from Baton Rouge
May 2015
Exactly what we envisioned.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eric from Carmel (Deleted/Dup)
April 2015
I received this product quickly and as promissed. Will be ordering from 4imprint in the future, great company!
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Prince George
April 2015
My supervisors have raved over these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Norma from University Park
April 2015
Very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Jerry from San Antonio
March 2015
Fantastic product! Exactly what we needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Washington
February 2015
It's very reliable and handy
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from West Lafayette
February 2015
This debossed padfolio was excellent for our professional organization. Our logo looked great and was prominent but not flashy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Tuscaloosa
February 2015
This portfolio is very good quality and if I didn't know better, I'd think it was leather instead of vinyl. We gave these out to our members if they paid their dues by a certain date. We've never had so many people pay their dues on time! It was a great incentive. Well worth the cost!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Pensacola
February 2015
Extremely nice and we are very excited and pleased to use this item as one of the awards for excellent work in our Employee Recognition Program. Really liked the debossed rather than the printed logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chrissy from Bellbrook
January 2015
Great quality and size! Excellent gift to new agents!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Tulsa
January 2015
Great Quality, love the look and feel
Did you find this review helpful?
Chrissy from Bellbrook
December 2014
I was sent an example free of charge, It was exactly what I was looking for! I have just ordered them so I do not have them in hand just yet. But I will say the ordering process have been pain free!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Davison
December 2014
Very good quality and the debossed logo looks amazing, even though it is a vinyl it has a premium feel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Plano
November 2014
Awesome pad folio! Great quality and durability.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melinda from Corpus Christi
November 2014
Our logo looked way to big on the portfolio. The quality of the portfolio was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marnie from Fargo
November 2014
The finsished portfolio was very impressive, the quality and look of the item was top notch. I was very satisified with my order and peope who received the portfolio loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rodney from Bay Saint Louis
October 2014
Very well constructed portfolio.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yaritza from Cicero
October 2014
Very outstanding artwork! The portfolio was phenomenal!
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Norfolk
October 2014
They were able to recreate my logo onto this folder and its looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Paula from Hilliard
October 2014
We take these to Planning Sessions that we facilitate for our clients. They love receiving these as a gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 169 customer reviews for the zippered vinyl portfolio - debossed
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website