#81030-25-W

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White

Save big on genuine 3M Post-it® Notes when you market your message in full color!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Post-it® Notes - 3 x 4 - 25 Sheet - White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 25¢ to 85¢

Now on sale: 24¢ to 77¢ - Sale ends 5/31

1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Paper    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 250

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 633 ratings

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
Brian from Lenexa March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Golden
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Odile from Apo
October 2015
Very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Birmingham
October 2015
Great quality! The sticky substance is very durable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynne from Santa Clara
October 2015
Excellent product and we are completely happy with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jon from Honolulu
October 2015
Post-it notes are a good give away for us and the final look of the note was exactly as we had envisioned it when we approved the art work.
Did you find this review helpful?
Timothy from Dallas
September 2015
Very simple post it note that we are including in a mailing to members.
Did you find this review helpful?
Autumn from New Lenox
September 2015
This product was perfect for what we needed. Great quality at an affordable price! The artwork process was very easy to make changes if needed, and our logo/information looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Indianapolis
September 2015
Love these we handed these out at homecoming and we are also giving them to seniors in our community.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Orangeburg
September 2015
Our clients love these
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Olytmpia
September 2015
Very good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Byron from Toccoa
September 2015
Always very professional looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lois from Stillwater
August 2015
Great for promotions
Did you find this review helpful?
Mohamed from South Burlington
July 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sue from Plaistow
July 2015
Came out great and the price was perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Norma from Surprise
July 2015
I didn't realize 25 sheets was so small.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Munster
July 2015
Look great
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Jackson
July 2015
This item was a great hit. Love the size and style.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Tacoma
July 2015
Great price and great quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bobby from Grenada
July 2015
Great item
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Santa Fe
July 2015
My Post-it notes are PERFECT! I am so thrilled!!! :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Decatur
July 2015
The item was as-promised and exactly what we needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 292 customer reviews for the post-it® notes - 3" x 4" - 25 sheet - white
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website