Breezin' Plastic Hand Fan - Hand

Get your message into more hands with personalized fans!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Breezin Plastic Hand Fan - Hand
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Selected Color   
: Fan     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Fan
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 63 ratings

Breezin' Plastic Hand Fan - Round
Jessica from Kingsland July 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Exactly what I ordered!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Kim from Upland
September 2014
What an awesome little fan! Slips right into my purse, doesn't weigh anything or take up space! As I was using it this summer, many people noticed it and wanted one. Great way to get your name out there!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Denise from Levittown
September 2014
Great item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Oakdale
August 2014
I have ordered these fans twice. They are such a hit! I've used them at our state fair and many other places where I exhibit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Windthorst
August 2014
These are going to be great to give away during the hot summer months! They were exactly what we thought we were getting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Ionia
July 2014
These were a hit! We passed them out from our booth during our local fair. I also provided them for a Ladies Day program this summer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeri from Mount Vernon
July 2014
Love it and people think they are great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Pakland
June 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittiany from Powell
March 2014
Our favorite item by far! The size is absolutely perfect and can be used for multi purposes. Many women thought these were mini cutting boards. When they found out it was a fan, it was even better! These are perfect to slide in a stadium seat pocket for heat waves during baseball, soccer and football season, throw in a purse for hot days at church, or to keep by your bedside for "personal summers" during the night. We will definitely order more of these in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Adam from Irving
October 2013
This has been one of the best items we have purchased for our community. This comes handy at any outside or inside event. Some people have even used it as a small cutting board!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mari from Vicksburg
September 2013
Love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Bellville
September 2013
We used this fan as part of a conference giveaway. Everyone loved them. Some thought it was a mouse pad rather than a fan. It was a hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deb from Sealy
September 2013
These were smaller than I expected and a little thinner but our guests absolutely loved them. It was hotter than h@%* at our outdoor weekend events and they didn't provide a huge amount of breeze but enough to help! They were so fun!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Zarephath
August 2013
Cheap, good quality and large imprint space! Great for outdoor summer events and so easy to transport!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Long Branch
August 2013
Great product - sturdy plastic, imprint was perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Seth from Blacksburg
July 2013
Nice fan. Durable graphics. This was a great promotional item for our outdoor event in August.
Did you find this review helpful?
Claire from Salisbury
June 2013
Fun - easy giveaway. Can be used for other things as well!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cindy from Reidsville
October 2012
We love this item and plan on giving them away at several outdoor events held in our downtown area, concerts, parades, even at the 4th of July celebration at the City Lake.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ivy from Woodstock
August 2012
We jusst received this today and we abosolutely love it!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikki from Mount Vernon
July 2012
Everyone LOVES these. We've ordered them twice and will continue to reorder for sure.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandi from Williamsburg
September 2011
Received this item in one of my blue boxes and couldn't wait to find an event that we could use it for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 customer reviews for the breezin' plastic hand fan - hand with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website