#111304-OV

Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Oval

Maximize this promotional space—the imprinted two-piece doubles your exposure!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Oval
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Magnet    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Magnet
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 36 ratings

Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart
Larae from Boise October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
I love this magnet! We ordered this for our veterinary clinic to give out at events. Everyone really liked that they could put their pets picture inside the heart. Super cute!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Bob from Lynchburg
June 2015
My client loved the final design and product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Bloomington
June 2015
Awesome product, very easy to order using our artwork
Did you find this review helpful?
Mindy from New York
August 2014
I didn't realize that center comes out and gets discarded. That's where we had printed our logo
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Millie from Ocala
June 2014
Great product for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Cincinnati
May 2014
A little light in weight, but a very nice, inexpensive gift for our volunteers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Richmond
December 2013
Looked great, however the printed material on the top was off centered on a few of the magnets, so the removable piece didn't always have the picture centered on it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jamie from West Valley City
October 2013
Fun gift for guests
Did you find this review helpful?
Dale from East Orange
August 2013
Everyone loved them. It was something different. You can only have so many pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Krystal from New York
June 2013
These are great! Our parents really love them. So easy to set up.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Springfield
May 2013
This is a great little product. There was a defect in the first printing (which has never happened in our 4 or so years of doing business with them), but 4imprint went ABOVE & BEYOND in making it right by the date that we needed them. They made what could have been a very stressful situation almost painless. Thanks so much!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Marquette
May 2012
These came out very nice and look very professional. they are a bit shiny, giving them that extra special look.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Westland
October 2011
Turned out great & the art department did a great job with putting together the design for my magnets
Did you find this review helpful?
Deanna from Kailua Kona
August 2011
these are ok. the cut out sometimes tears the color off of the base. next time i will go for the heavier magnets.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patti from Des Plaines
August 2011
Very cute!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcia from Machias
August 2011
These are so awesome, love the size, love the way the logo is laid out on the magnet. They will be great for our marketing needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Omaha
April 2011
Vibrant colors and it's two items in one: a photo frame magnet & a business card magnet. What a way to make your brand stand out and do it at a bargain! With my small business, every penny counts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jan from Detroit
April 2011
Magnetic frame lightweight with good graphic space. Options available made it easy to "get it right" AND it arrived EARLY! Yahoo!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Cortland
April 2011
cost efficient and effective.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 customer reviews for the bic magnetic photo frame - oval
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website