#9172-L

60/40 Blend Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies’

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the 60 40 Blend Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Perfect based on 35 total customer fit ratings

runs true to size
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Shirt
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 158 ratings

60/40 Blend Pique Sport Shirt - Men’s
Narong from Washington April 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Nice shirt for all seasons
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Rebecca from Fulton
February 2015
Quality and weight of the material were great. The embroidery was done beautifully. The logo was larger than I expected, but looks very good. Great service too!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Narong from Washington
July 2014
Great option for the summer
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Kankakee
May 2014
Our kitchen staff have used these shirts for many years and still prefer them. They hold up wonderfully!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Gig Harbor
November 2013
Excellent quality and embriodery
Did you find this review helpful?
Marvin from Honolulu
November 2013
Casual and comfortable
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from North Branch
September 2013
Love the fit and feel of the fabric
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Gig Harbor
August 2013
Excellent quality, wears well, lasts through many washes, and just makes our team members look sharp!
Did you find this review helpful?
Betty from Casa Grande
June 2013
Very good shirt--comfortable and fits well. Washes well, also.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
James from Los Angeles
March 2013
Great fabric. Size might run a bit big. 4imprint did send me a size sample and was very easy to work with in getting the correct size and logo.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mary Rose from Cranford
July 2012
quality shirt at a great value. it even has an extra button!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Meghan from Grand Junction
July 2012
We ordered white shirts and they are a little see through. The overall quality is fair.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Gig Harbor
July 2012
Outstanding quality. The embrioders is very sharp. We are very happy with this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Gig Harbor
July 2012
Excellent quality. We are very happy with these shirts! The first is perfect, they are very durable and very comfortable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Fort Myers
July 2012
nice shirts, but they run VERY large to size. Order at least a size smaller than you need.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from San Antonio
April 2012
Very comfortable and great fitting. Loved the pockets since we work in maintenance. Used for small tools and pens
Did you find this review helpful?
Lin from East Falmouth
August 2011
Love the color, fits perfectly (not too tight), is comfortable in all this humidity.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Kankakee
July 2011
Great product, washes and wears well. Color stays.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Kankakee
February 2011
We love these shirts - great variety of colors!
Did you find this review helpful?
Isioma from Houston
November 2010
Our staff loved the shirts
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Washington
November 2010
thumbs up
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 81 customer reviews for the 60/40 blend pique sport shirt - ladies’
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website