Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#5023

Soft Peppermint

They keep coming to your booth for the candy!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Soft Peppermint
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Wrapper
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 89 ratings

Soft Peppermint
Connie from Dumas March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The mints are very fresh and tasty.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Rochelle from Washington
November 2015
Very pleased...we had an initial concern with the color of our logo not being correct but it was corrected right away
Did you find this review helpful?
Eugene from Saint Cloud
November 2015
Perfect little butter Mint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Sikeston
March 2015
People that come through the doors at Tanner Street Church expect the basket to be full of these mints or I hear about it :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from High Point
November 2014
Some wrappers were empty...but overall the mints were a hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristal from Indianapolis
November 2014
Fresh mints! Melted right away were not stale at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kayla from Evansville
October 2014
Taste so good! I've received many compliments.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lenore from Alexandria
March 2014
Members love sweets!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Cedar Park
February 2014
Very nice to have in the office for guests/customers and even employees!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dina from Citrus Springs
April 2013
Great item
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Deltona
February 2013
Tasted great! Weren't a big draw as a giveaway item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lora from Burkesville
January 2013
Everyone loves these! They taste great, and the imprint looks good. Great buy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Austin
November 2012
perfect choice
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Cranberry Twp
August 2012
These are perfect for career fairs!!! Our logo turned out very nice on the wrapper and they taste very good!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Laredo
August 2012
Awesome. Great. The mints taste great and they turned out perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Juneau
April 2012
delicious!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tonya from Baltimore
April 2012
The mints are always a welcome treat when we are out recruiting candidates.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lenore from Alexandria
March 2012
Members loved this and they were so tasteful. I like these better than the butter mints. Price was good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Alaina from Pullman
March 2012
Delicious!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolee from Milford
August 2011
Everyone loves them. We have recieved many good coments fron people coming into the office. Everyone appreciates a good mint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexandra from North Olmsted
November 2010
Everyone was very pleased with it - coming back for more time and time again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 customer reviews for the soft peppermint